or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Great accomodations

Good location, great accomodations, friendly staff
8.3
Kane K. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
Hotel near Shopping District

shopping mall, food, convenience
8
Very convenient from airport to hotel with shopping mall just beside and near the MRT station.
Yean C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Giod

Location, room comfortable, services
9
Supakrit V. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Lesley A. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Convenience and comfort

Central location, spacious rooms, Handy wifi
8.7
Excellent. Central location very accessible to the mall made it very easy for the kids. Rooms are spacious and not cramped. Bathroom is big too. Room comes with Handy for free local calls and can be used as wifi hotspot.
Mario M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Service and hospitality at it's finest!

Service, Location, Amenities
10
We stayed at your hotel from Apr 2-5, 2015. I would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for the wonderful service your staff has provided. I highly commend Coco (from reservations), Alan (our bellboy) and Winnie (from housekeeping) for the great care and hospitality. I, along with my family, been a long-time loyal guest of the hotel since I was a child and it is with great pleasure to have my own toddler experience Hong Kong hospitality at Prince Hotel as well.
Kady J. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Recommended

FREE handyphone, flexible check-out time, staff
9
Pleasantly surprised on new amenities. Would definitely stay here again.
Hongying H. Families with young children China, March 22, 2015
Nice hotel

easy access to harbor city, nice room, and friendly staff
6.7
Prospero J. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Best Place

Convenient and accesible
8
Awesome
Henry C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
a okay

Cleanliness
2
There is one comment on our booking when we arrived at hotel there is no available room we have to wait for 5 hours for the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuitePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SuperiorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental DeluxePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A07