or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (192)
Sort by:
Sok T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Centrally located. Easy to move around.

Great Location / Lots of Shopping / Clean & Comfort Room
8.3
We always stay this hotel when travel to Hongkong.
Lai C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good location and shopping

clean, comfort, easy access to public transport
7.3
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
It was my parents who stayed in this hotel

location, shopping, dining
7.7
I booked the hotel for my parents although I have already stayed here before. The hotel rate is really expensive. You can actually get a much cheaper hotel which is walking distance from where this hotel is located. If your main purpose is to shop and don't mind paying 400usd per night for a room you would not spend most of your time in, then I would recommend this hotel.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room

Very Comfortable Rooms. Good Food. Great Location.
9.3
It is located on top of one of the largest shopping malls in Hong Kong, so it was very practical for us to get around. The rooms' sizes are considered large for Hong Kong hotels.Had a wonderful stay. We always have a good vacation with Marco Polo HK group.The staff were also very accommodating when it came to our needs.
Suradej N. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good Service and Good Sleep

Location , Breakfast and facilities
8.7
This hotel is good location and easy to go in anywhere and go shopping more easier. Breakfast on Club lounge is fine for me in every staying in Marco Polo Group Hotel. And also easy for me to go Airport via City Check-In.
Philip W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
good business trip and it is really good experienc

good location and shopping mall and the buffet is very excellent
9.7
i will come here again and it is really a good experience
Taylor H. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Good Business hotel

Location, location, location
9.3
My stay was very comfortable. I was able to come directly off the ferry from Zhuhai and walk 5 minutes to the hotel. This takes the stress away from worrying about finding the location. Its located in the big bridgeway mall, which makes an uneventful day easier.
Ling S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Very nice stay, nice staff and good service

Room, people, service
8
Very nice, good staff, good service, good food. Near MTR, Near bus, a lot of shopping around. Will stay one more time.
Duncan P. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Friendly staff, large, moden & clean room

Large room, clean, central location
7.7
Friendly and helpfull staff, large clean rooms for Hong Kong, all round good experiance
Tras P. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
Clean and comfortable

close shopping center and easy transportation
7
clean room , good english skill of staff , easy transportation , close shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04