or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (142)
Sort by:
Tanya B. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2014
Comfortable and Centrally Located

big room, clean and great location
8.3
I had a comfortable stay at the Prince Marco Polo. It is connected to the Harbour City shopping centers in Kowloon, so the location is great.
Rogelio N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
Pleasant, relaxed, comfortable.

comfortable sleeping quarters, relaxed atmosphere, central location.
8.7
fine and will likely return .
Manjia L. Solo travelers Macau, May 15, 2014
good location

good location, convenient traffic, nice stuff
10
good location! next to the shopping mall and convenient traffic.
Toy D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Cosy. Near MTR

Centrally located. MTR nearby.
7.7
Everytime I travel to Hongkong, it's always Prince Hotel.
Charles H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Excellent property, great location, fantastic staf

Condition of property, location and staff
9.3
Excellent, will certainly be staying with this's roc Polo again
Chang I. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2014
very good

good
10
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Yet again, a very good stay

Location, Location and the very friendly staff
7.7
As usual I had no problems during my stay at this well appointed hotel. Nearly all the staff seem to know me by now and they go out of their way to assist me with my simple requirements. It is on the expensive side, but if you can afford the expenditure then the location and the staff will make it so that you do not resent the expenditure.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
good

easy access
8.3
The stay at Prince Hotel was good, the staff are friendly and the room was always clean when we were back. Is easy access to shopping and public transport
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Another enjoyable visit

Location, Location and the very friendly staff
8
This was yet another most enjoyable stay in this well appointed luxury hotel. As is usual for returning guests, I was made to feel most welcome by all the staff that I came into contact with. I will certainly be staying there again. Of particular value to me is the location of the hotel with regard to the airport. It is usual to be able to get to and from the hotel, by limousine or taxi, in under 30 minutes. Given the distance that has to be traveled this is a big saving on other hotels in the city. Seeing your survey about eating street food which follows this section of your survey, I need to comment that I would certainly never recommend eating Hong Kong Street to anyone but those with a cast iron stomach! This advice is based on having lived in the city for over 19 years.
Manjia L. Solo travelers Macau, December 1, 2013
good hotel

nice location,friendly staff,fast checkin
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02