Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 265 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (265)
Sort by:
Glenda M. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2015
Perfect stay at prince

Proximity to shopping , clean and accesibility to other parts of hkong
9.7
Fantastic , great , willing to come back
Report this review
Candice F. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Holiday Trip

good location and free phone :)
8.3
Report this review
Saira N. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2015
Continental Club at the Prince Hotel

Location, Comfort, Accommodating Staff
10
We stayed on the Club floor in several rooms with family and the Club Room was a great place to meet for breakfast before heading out or meeting up again after a day of sightseeing and shopping. The food offerings in the Club Room were great. There was even a chef assigned to take care of the daily breakfast menu. In the early evenings, a glass or 2 of wine was just perfect before going out to dinner. The Club staff headed by Angela took care of all our myriad travel-connected "problems" - calling airlines to reconfirm bookings and seat selections and booking and recommending restaurants, among others ---- making our most recent visit with a large group of family members most enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Eugenio J. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

The rooms are very spacious and clean. The location is very convenient to all shopping stores. Having the handy phone they provide to their guests is very convenient.
8.3
In my many travels to hongkong, i have mostly stayed in the marco polo group of hotels. As always, i find theirs as the best accommodation ever. Having a very spacious and clean rooms with big beds, clean bathrooms and bath towels and most of all is the handy phone with unlimited internet usage which they provide to their guests are their best features. I will still be staying at this hotel on my next trip to hongkong.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Great accomodations

Good location, great accomodations, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Yean C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Giod

Location, room comfortable, services
9
Report this review
Lia V. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Location - located at the heart of the city. Near the MYT, the ferry, shoppibg malls and parks. The room was clean and spacious. The staff are courteous and fast.
9.3
I was a good experience. The staff were great. They speak English. They even offered free use of mobile internet so that I can still be online even when Im out of the hotel. Over all, the stay was great and Im planning to stay there again.
Report this review
Marianne C. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Good service. Nice location.

Location. Service. Cleanliness.
8.7
It was good. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Teo W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

Convenient, comfortable, clean
10
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were helpful & attentive. This is our 3rd visit & Prince Hotel is always our first choice when we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Vincent C. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Wonderful and helpful staffs

Food was nice, staffs very friendly and location top
8.7
Staffs engaged with guests and satisfied our queries with good suggestions
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior SuitePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SuperiorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental DeluxePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02