Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Driveway Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add Prince Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles Bar Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living Room Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Bedroom Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Lounge Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club Floor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (220)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Pleasant Stay and Well Located

Location, Size of the Room & Price
8.7
The stay was pleasant. The room is quite big and it can fit nicely for 4 people i think. The location is the best because it near the mall and there is a walkway special going to the mall which also near the convenience store. Price is quite worthy as well.
Michelle T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Hotel with good location

value for money, cleanliness, location
8.7
I was very grateful that I chose to stay in this hotel. The hotel located inside the Harbour City Mall which is very large and got a lot of this to see and buy. If you like to go shopping, this hotel will be suitable for you.
Nijira P. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2014
Best Location with great service

location, service and cleanliness
9
My stay at Marco Polo is perfect. The location is within walking distance to all the shopping area. the stuff was very helpful. Overall we enjoy it here so much and will definitely going back to this hotel for our next visit.
Suthep J. Families with older children Thailand, July 11, 2014
Service, Location and big room

Good service, nice room and good location
9.3
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Perfectly rested... i loved my bed

Attentive staff. Clean and good quality service. Accessible.
9.3
I travelled with my mommy who is aged 75. The hotel was very comfortable and she loved it. It truly has become a memorable pleasant experience for her to be able to stay in Prince Hotel. Staff are quick and attentive. Rooms are clean and homey. Breakfast was okay. Accessible via Airport Express Shuttle, so there was no hassle. We were in the midst of branded shops! So classy!
Kuan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
centralised and comfortable

clean, spacious room and centralised
10
i recommend to stay at marco polo prince hotel. it is very close to shopping centre and restaurant. near avenue of star, harbour front. room spacious and clean. good services and also airport shuttle available from kowloon station to airport. will stay again. thumbs up!
Jhonny P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and satisfying

Gym, food and free wifi
6.3
It was okay but the staff weren't that good in English so it was a bit hard for us to communicate with them but other than that everything was okay
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Good service, nice room and good location

Service, Location and big room
9
Thomas S. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2014
Clean, quality hotel in the middle of shopping.

Professional staff, clean, modern hotel in the heart of shopping.
8
Ma. S. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Awesome for shopping

Location, breakfast and the room
7.7
It was our second time to stay in the hotel but the quality is still superb as usual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - DrivewayPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Meeting Room - Business CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - add PrincePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bubbles BarPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite Living RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Suite BedroomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungePrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - The Continental Club FloorPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Premier RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel (Marco Polo), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02