Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Edmund T. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near to paragon , Environtment not bad , Service Good
8.7
comfortable
Sharifuddin M. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice family getaway

1) good location, 2) friendly & approachable staff, 3) well-maintained room & hotel facilities
9.3
We requested for a 2-bedroom apartment but was given a free upgrade to 2 (connected) 1-bedroom apartments instead. On top of that, we were able to check-in before the normal check-in time. Our family, esp the kids, really enjoyed our stay there!
Santharaman S. Families with older children India, December 28, 2014
Not a real Prince

Breakfast, Location and the inroom dining service staff
6
First I will tell about the hotel. The room where we stayed was a premier suite. The room was spacious with a king size bed, 2seater sofa, nice table with chair, a cloak room and a nice bathroom with wonderful shower & tub. Except alcoholic drink, everything is free flow in the minibar kept in the room. But to be honest, the room (cleaning) service never cleaned the tea cups and glass cups. The stains of the coffee in the cups was not cleaned until we vacated the room. Laundry is free for 3pieces per pax everyday and their service is good. Pool is bit small when compared to the hotel size and number of guest it can accommodate. I am not happy with the staff who was present at the concierge facility during the day time. I felt their guidance is based upon your appearance, they will try to push their metro cab facilities without even listening to our queries. I would suggest you to 'google' what you thought of inquiring with the staff then check with them and compare the result whether its the same. I booked this hotel with a big hype and expectations, finally ended with a little satisfaction. ---- Reg. booking with Agoda: We booked for a deluxe room with breakfast via agoda.com for 3adults i.e a room with an extra bed. But after making the payment including the breakfast, the booking voucher indicated 'No breakfast'. I called them through customer contact but they requested me to leave a message so they will give us a return call, which I did but until now there is no response from Agoda. Moreover it indicated 33% discount if I book through Agoda but what I finally realised is it is the same rate as the hotel price. So I would suggest you to cross check the hotel website for the room rate and then make the booking with Agoda.
Hing S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Parking and lift to parking are so troublesome.

Location.
6.3
I ordered an extra bed, it was delivered toward evening. I need to check in before I can park my car at the basement. After check out, I can't access to basement via lift and I need to get help from the staff.
Eddy E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
perfect

dlx suite perfect room 2823
10
comfort and lux
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
very good

he staff and service
7.7
Very good
Sharimalan S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Fantastico

Room
8.7
Good
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
disappointing service

location, location, agoda pricing
7.3
Room was great. Location was great. But service was poor. Parking meter unable to read KeyPass. Sought help at reception but refused to leave their post despite 2 persons being there. And I already went to reception twice to request help.
Ivy L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
good service
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kia M. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Cosy, spacious room with petronas tower view

Comfort, Convenient, Clean
9.3
Conveniently located in a shopping district, coupled with a spacious and cosy room. Good for couples on getaways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01