Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Yirn Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Clean. Good location.

Good location. Clean
8.7
Mohamed O. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
I paid for cockroaches
3.7
I stayed for 3 nights. There were cockroaches crawling in my bathroom while i was having shower. I reported this to front desk, and their response was " So what can we do about this?" I have to instruct them to get my room changed. The next room I got was nothing better! I am a non smoker & the room had a smell of cigarette smoke. And again I reported this to front desk, and their response was " So what can we do about this?" They sent someone from house keeping to spray off using an air freshener,but it was completely useless. This was a non smoking level with smoke detectors in the room. Yet It stinked of cigarettes.
Mohamed A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Poor Booking Standards

Staff
6.7
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
locatioin

location
4
My stay in the hotel was excellent. the location of the hotel is very strategically located near all the amenities that I frequently visited and needed. My stay in the hotel was excellent. the location of the hotel is very strategically located near all the amenities that I frequently visited and needed.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Value for Money

Location, View & Hospitality
8.3
Wonderful.. Closed to Pavilion Kuala Lumpur and Bukit Bintang Shopping paradise.. save your money on taxi fare.. Nice view of KLCC Twin Tower, just out of my window at 26 Floor.. See the lights off before my eyes rest for the night..
Lilia P. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2014
Spacious room

spacious, clean, cheap
9
I had a great stay in the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. It is near the shopping area.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
I am impressed by Prince Kuala Lumpur.

The Location of the hotel. Facilities were good. Nice friendly staff.
8.3
My review title say it all. I will be recommending my friends. The overall standard of the hotel is certainly excellent. The room rate is very reasonable. Very Good.
Yohannes N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel
7.7
Muhibah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Excellent

Food,view & location
10
Bahiah J. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Comfortable rooms

Location, room and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent would definitely come back again for the twin tower view room instead and the room was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02