Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3583 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great

Convenient, cozy and friendly staff
7.3
It was a good experience however better to have free wifi in each room
Ding M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
not for me

walking distance to major shopping center and traffice is too heavy
7.7
Not complaining about the hotel but with just paying a little more I prefer Majestic Hotel
Chew A. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great stay

room, location, service
8.7
It was fantastic, no worrries, book in confidence. Great room, great service.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, nice staff, good food
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and i was always happy to be there every trip. The hotel is near to everything including big shopping centers where my family and i can enjoy our time beside working and meeting. The food was great and business center is good enough for work. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are always ready to assist whenever requied. I will definately stay at Prince hotel on my coming trips and would also advice other to do so.
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
great location

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
7.7
the hotel is strategically located near to pavilion and other shopping centres.5 minutes walk to the lrt station. the room is also big and clean. facilities such as swimming pool and gym are also available. good to stay here for family and business activities.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Cleanliness, big size bedroom, location
10
My stay at prince hotel kuala lumpur was a pleasant stay. the room is very big and clean. The hotel is relatively new and all furniture is still new. the bathroom is big and clean. The location is superb. it is in the centre of bukit bintang and within walking distant to the KLCC. the staff is friendly and fast. The breakfast options are tremendous
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 19, 2013
Clean, central, nice staff

Clean central, nice staff
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and i was always happy to be there every trip. The hotel is near to everything including big shopping centers where my family and i can enjoy our time beside working and meeting. The food was great and business center is good enough for work. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, they are always ready to assist whenever requied. I will definately stay at Prince hotel on my coming trips and would also advice otherto do so.
Henry S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice big room

bathtub, spacious room, comfy bed
8
Khamis Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Easy access to Shopping center such as Pavilion.

Clean, center of Kuala Lumpur, easy access to main shopping center and attraction.
8.3
Nice stay for shopping and dining but there is no free in-room WiFI. The room was spacious and my family would consider coming back to this hotel on our next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Quyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, central, nice staff
9.7
My stay was a very pleasure experiment as usual in this hotel. Whenever i come to K L, i always stay in this Prince hotel and i would suggest my friends to stay there as well. The hotel is right at the center of everything. It is near to the shopping malls where my family can enjoy the whole day when i work. The room is very clean and mordern, staff is always very friendly and helpful, and always ready to help when required. I will definately stay in this hotel again on my coming trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06