Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (245)
Sort by:
Shin L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Convenient Location but room kind of old

It is just opposite to Pavilion and 15 mins walk to KLCC. Good location and services are generally quite good.
7
I love the location as it is very convenient. Unfortunately there is a on going construction just next to the hotel and they start work early in the morning. Can hear piling early in the morning at 8am. The toilet's floor has stain which one can tell the hotel is ageing. Time to update the look and do some improvement. There will be a pool of water after each shower just outside the cubicle due to the design (gap in between the door and wall). Overall, i still will say it been a pleasant stay.
Chang L. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, comfort and standard
9.3
Very very good hotel, pleasant and very good location!
Ratna J. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Worth the money

Apartment size, Comfortability, Location
7.7
Location was near Pavilion and the malls in Bukit Bintang. Size of the apartment was ideal for group and my stay was comfortable. However, we were checked in late as upon our arrival the room was not ready.
Genta A. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2015
5 Star Service

Nice location, nice room, excellence breakfast
10
We stay at family suite. Living room wes very comfortable and have great view from 18th floor. Nice kitchen set and provided with tools (toaster,dining tools,etc) Both bed room was great and clean. Both bath room was great too, nice shower and both tub. Nice breakfast at 10th floor with various delicious dishes. Nice and helpful staff. Hotel location just one minute walk from pavilion mall, close to hop on hop off bus stop, close to landmarks. Very nice place for nice price and service to stay at KL!
Rugayah J. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
weekend stay

pool, room, in room dining
6
Stay was good. Distance to pavilion ok. But hotel lobby far from main road. Reception bad service. Checking out slow. Breakfast not oustanding but staff helpful.
Nalany B. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
Strategically located hotel

Location, spacious apartment, comfy pillows
7.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good. But the service of the staff at the reception when we checked in was really bad. We reached really late in the early morning. She didn't seem to be too happy to entertain us firstly. Then she took really long to check us in. Even Then didn't even bother to explain things to us. We had booked a triple sharing apartment. And when we asked us if there was an extra bed prepared she could still say that there is only a king sized bed. Somehow she didn't even include our room with breakfast I think. As the next morning when we went for breakfast, the manager said our room number was not in the list. And the access cards were really faulty. We have to tap/ slot in so many times before we can open the door, the lifts and the car park gate. Breakfast was alright. Not much choices. But the apartment was big & spacious. Everything else was good. Comfy bed & pillows. But the extra bed was not so comfy. I wonder if the treatment was such because we booked through Agoda with discounted rates. I don't mind staying here again but preferably with a much better service.
Alma B. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2015
accessible and convenient

big rooms, good amenities, and staff service
10
I could say that their room price is cheaper than most 5 star hotels, but their services can't be less. I also like the assistance of their staff in changing rooms, and assisting us in our booking problems. Lastly, I could say that we have a very satisfactory stay in this hotel...We'll book here again, if we ever we visit KL again...
Julie P. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Relaxing CNY @ Prince Hotel

great hotel, friedly staff and good location
8
Wonderful!
Sharimalan S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Fantastico

Room
8.7
Good
Edmund T. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near to paragon , Environtment not bad , Service Good
8.7
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuitePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05