Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 18 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (18)
Sort by:
Gerard C. Couples Cambodia, March 11, 2016
Perfect stay in Prince To Tich
6.3
Perfect location of the hotel, staff kindness made the stay very pleasant.
Adriaan D. Couples France, January 3, 2016
Nice location but lack of cleanliness

location / room size
6.7
James P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Judith M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9.7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Travel tip: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Raquel L. Couples Spain, October 31, 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8.7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Marie F. Couples France, October 24, 2015
prince hotel to tich hanoi

gentillesse du personnel, emplacement, rapport qualité prix
9
parfaitement comme d'habitude
Hermann W. Couples Germany, February 23, 2014
Emplacement, accueil en français, belle chambre

Emplacement, accueil, confort
8.7
Hôtel avec beaucoup de clients français. Personnel très aimable et parlant français. L'emplacement idéal au centre de la vieille ville. Le propriétaire possède 4 ou 5 hôtels et il arrive que les clients changent de l'un à l'autre. Nous avons connu 2 autres Prince - hôtels à proximité, tous dans le même style avec bon accueil où on se sent bien. Pas d'ascenseur mais le personnel amène les bagages dans la chambre.
Laurent M. Couples France, March 1, 2013
Très bien placé mais vieillot

Emplacement idéal, transfert aéroport
7.3
très bien situé dans la vieille ville, cet hôtel permet de faire des visites à pied. les chambres sont assez propres, avec un ordinateur mais les fenetres ne sont pas insonorisées. la salle de bain en revanche sent le moisi et les boiseries tombent un peu. pas d'ascenseur et un petit déjeuner très sommaire.
Clerc L. Couples Switzerland, February 18, 2013
Emplacement ideal

parlent francais
8
Personnel agreable, chambres spacieuses, petit dejeuner limite, il vaut mieux dejeuner ailleurs pour le meme prix
1 - 10 of 40 reviews
Prince Hotel - To Tich HanoiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurantPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurantPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04