Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bathroom Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Suite Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Prince Hanoi (To Tich) Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Reception Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Reception Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Prince Hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Family Suite Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Deluxe Room with balcony Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Deluxe Room with balcony Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Suite Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Reception Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest Room
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Family Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Restaurant Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Restaurant Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Exterior Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Exterior Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (13)
Sort by:
James P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Judith M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9.7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Travel tip: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Raquel L. Couples Spain, October 31, 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8.7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Hermann W. Couples Germany, February 23, 2014
Emplacement, accueil en français, belle chambre

Emplacement, accueil, confort
8.7
Hôtel avec beaucoup de clients français. Personnel très aimable et parlant français. L'emplacement idéal au centre de la vieille ville. Le propriétaire possède 4 ou 5 hôtels et il arrive que les clients changent de l'un à l'autre. Nous avons connu 2 autres Prince - hôtels à proximité, tous dans le même style avec bon accueil où on se sent bien. Pas d'ascenseur mais le personnel amène les bagages dans la chambre.
Laurent M. Couples France, March 1, 2013
Très bien placé mais vieillot

Emplacement idéal, transfert aéroport
7.3
très bien situé dans la vieille ville, cet hôtel permet de faire des visites à pied. les chambres sont assez propres, avec un ordinateur mais les fenetres ne sont pas insonorisées. la salle de bain en revanche sent le moisi et les boiseries tombent un peu. pas d'ascenseur et un petit déjeuner très sommaire.
Clerc L. Couples Switzerland, February 18, 2013
Emplacement ideal

parlent francais
8
Personnel agreable, chambres spacieuses, petit dejeuner limite, il vaut mieux dejeuner ailleurs pour le meme prix
Jean L. Couples France, October 28, 2012
hotel bien situe, personnel aimable et efficace

En plein coeur de quartier historique, personnel francophone
9.3
petit dejeuner copieux. agence de voyage efficace proposant des excursions serieuses a prix serres avec possibilite de marchander. transfert gratuit a l'aeroport apres 3 nuits passses. toutes les chambres disposent d'un ordinateur avec wi-fi,d'un coffre a code et d'une bouilloire.
Leopoldine P. Couples France, July 14, 2012
Hôtel charmant et très bien situé

Localisation, standing et propreté
8
Rien à dire très bien. Acceuil en Français. Tres bien situé dans le vieux quartier touristique à deux pas du lac. Petit bémol, nous avons du changer de chambre en cour de séjour. Sinon, bel établissement.
Loic G. Couples France, September 24, 2011
Bien situé et service accueillant

Bien situé, confortable, service accueillant, francophone
8.3
Le séjour a été très agréable, facilité par un service francophone et chaleureux. L'hôtel nous a réservé l'agence pour aller sur la baie d'Halong (N'hésitez pas à négocier... même sur le prix fourni par l'hôtel). Le voyage s'est bien déroulé, agence sérieuse, sans accro. La chambre était confortable, propre avec un effort de décoration. Un seul hic, en arrivant le 1er jour, ils nous ont fait part de la possibilité de changer de chambre le lendemain. Toutefois, nous n'avons pas changé de chambre et pu bénéficier d'une chambre pour 3 personnes. La chambre est bien équipée, ventilateur, air conditionné, frigo, TV, ordinateur avec internet. Le petit déjeuner est pratique, sans fioriture. Pour notre départ en fin de journée, nous avons pu laisser nos valises à l'hôtel et profiter du conducteur de l'hôtel pour rejoindre l'aéroport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ExteriorPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - BathroomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Suite RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Prince Hanoi (To Tich)Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Prince Hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Family Suite Room Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Deluxe Room with balconyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Deluxe Room with balconyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Suite RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - FamilyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurantPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurantPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ExteriorPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ExteriorPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest RoomPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04