or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8428)
Sort by:
Rohan F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Service poor Breakfast

Nice Hotel for family, lot of privercy, great staff and value for Money
7.7
Its a great stay, we really enjoyed + I like the agoda online service and they are customer friendly all the best for both teams Prince Palace Staff and Agaoda Team
Shopping Tip: Awsome shopping experience, we got some nice deals and really enjoyed shopping and thai food
Noel F. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and very accessible to your needs

I like our rooms. It is very big and comfortable.
9.3
I really like the hotel. my wife and I felt that we were staying on a 6th star hotel. I will go back to Prince Palace Hotel next time I visit Bangkok. I will bring my children to this Hotel. I also like the foods served in the breakfast.
Shopping Tip: If you want a one stop area for shopping, chose Prince Palace Hotel.
Annakarin A. Families with older children Sweden, December 13, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Nice standard, great view
8
Lovely stay at large lovely hotel. Nice pool area. Room was clean and spacious. Beds comfy. Baths a bit wet if I have to complain about something. Will stay here again next time.
Aleksandra L. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2012
Perfect location

Large hotel complex with great views
8.7
The staff at Prince Palace Hotel were very friendly. My room was upgraded upon arrival free of charge. The travel desk would benefit from better and honest advice. On my first day in Bangkok I was provided limited information about tourism options and spent a lot of money on a service that was very inferior.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book trips with agencies outside the hotel. The service provided is inaccurate. I booked a taxi to the floating market only to find out I had to pay the same amount to enter this tourist attraction, something that was unknown to the driver!
Ian H. Groups Australia, December 12, 2012
Nice hotel although a bit out of the way

Nice hotel and rooms
6.3
while it is indeed a nice hotel, it is unfortunately a bit dated - this does not make it a worse hotel but it doesn't exactly have the "up-to-date" feel many people may desire. we stayed in the price suite which was supposedly the better suites, however as it was in the 'older' section there was no wifi availability - and even if there was it would cost exorbitant amounts. it's location is also not great if you're wanting to go out at night as its not close to the city center, on the other hand it is closer to some day attractions such as the emerald buddha
Joshua S. Groups Australia, December 12, 2012
Clean, roomy and luxurious

Cleanest hotel we stayed at in Thailand with central location and great views of Bankok
8.3
Had a such a good experience that we booked an extra four nights after our time ran out. Easy to get anywhere by either taxi or tuktuk from out the front or by boat on one of the close klhongs. The price for wifi was ridiculous though
Annakarin A. Families with older children Sweden, December 11, 2012
Good large hotel

Great view, good location, good quality
8
Wonderful stay at the prince palace. 2 pool areas for the kids and adults. Spacious room and common areas. Resale cothing mall in bottom of hotel. Walking 15 min to skytrain and metro and train station
Wayne S. Families with young children South Africa, December 11, 2012
Super friendly staff with good tourist advice

Delicious breakfasts, clean rooms, well positioned
9.3
Really enjoyed it! Clean Pools! Great breakfast included!
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel worked perfectly for our 2 night stay over (4 person family)in Bangkok.
Jimmy L. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2012
Big Excellent for Prince Palace Hotel.

Service Boy out Main Door the Best.
10
tiada kata-kata buat prince palace hotel. ramah tamah service check in, ruangan kamar yang besar, bersih, baru dan tertata baik. manager and service boy all excellent.
Ting L. Groups China, December 11, 2012
位置很棒的便宜酒店

房间很大, 度落地窗很赞
8.7
订了套房,房间很大, 度落地窗很赞。三十层楼,人太多了,住房、退房都花了好多时间排队,前台的英文不好,自由行沟通不太顺畅。自助早餐对于星级酒店来说比较简陋,于是我每天都是吃水果。11层有个高空泳池和池畔水吧,倒是蛮有意思。对于这么大的套房和落地窗景色来说,价格很不错。就是到哪儿都要打车,还不那么容易等得到车。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06