or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8776 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8776)
Sort by:
Mio H. Couples Japan, January 9, 2013
Large Rooms with great view

Room was large and AC worked very well. Had nice outdoor bar and swimming pool.
6
The hotel upgraded us to Deluxe room and had very nice view from hotel room. The room was clean and large. The service was good. Second day, our phone did not work and I called service, they fixed it within 30 minutes. The surrounding area of the hotel is wholesale area and gets very crowded. The location was not so good for tourist/sightseeing or shopping unless you want to buy wholesale goods. Also, I did not find any good place to eat close by. The internet is $/day and it is wired, so we did not use internet. The restaurant was expensive, so we did eat not at hotel.
Huong C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
lovely

good
8
we decided to travel macau and have booked a standard guest room for a night. The front desk has upgraded us to a superior room once we request for. The room is perfectly neat and clean. Facilities are in good condition. btw, the hotel gave us a very warm welcome since the staff including bell boys are very polite and helpful.
Shopping Tip: ok
Yuly T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
no free wifi & the charges is just to expensive

location, comfort bed
6
the hotel room is quite old. and no free wifi in this hotel, the charges for the wifi is just to expensive.
Narto H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Good Location and big room

Near shopping center and market
6.7
hotel is good, big room and clean, service is so bad. mychild is close bedroom door and lock, so we cannot into the room, i call the housekeeping, no one coming until twice complain to front office. about 30 minutes after that coming, is so late. and tomorrow when i back from travelling the key cannot open the door, and we call again, is the same about 30 minutes coming. it is very very bad service.
Helen O. Families with older children Sweden, January 8, 2013
Nice poolarea

Close to good shopping
5.3
Huge hotel with small romms. The poolarea at the 11:th floor was nice with a great view over the city.
Hong J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Big Room Hotel with no good service

Good location and big room
6.3
we spent three nights at Prince Suite Room, it is nice and big room. Location is good and nice for shopping.
Shopping Tip: we can find all the things in the area. We do not need to take any transportation, just walking.
Yufida H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great hotel but crowded location

Shopping area
7.7
Great hotel, nice staff, clean room n good breakfast
Shopping Tip: Must buy whole sale
Thanh L. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
do not stay there

Beautiful reception area
2.3
Lets start with the prop of the hotel. The reception area of the hotel is beautiful, when you go in the elevator and go up to your room it's a whole different hotel. The rug was dirty and the room was not worth the money! The staff was rude and liars. We wanted to go to a night market but informed us there was not one in the area and we have to take a tuk tuk for 100 baht and it will be 30mins away.
Gee C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Big & Clean Room

Old street + Morning market
7.3
Everything is OK but failure is no provide free WiFi at room even at lobby.
Henny G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Very busy hotel

Close to shopping
4.7
Actually I'm not really recomend this hotel. It is an old hotel and very need maintenance. And for the location, it is hard to find food place at night because all the shop already close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08