Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9552 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9552)
Sort by:
Franco Z. Business travelers Italy, March 12, 2013
Dirty

position, close to shopping area
4
position is good, but it became a budget hotel and also all services have downgraded a lot. we found dirty socks from client before at arrival. so many couckrouches in the bathroom, moving the side table of the bed, used bottle and a lot of rubbish and few lamps not working. just good for the prices
Report this review
Wang Y. Couples China, March 11, 2013
Very easy to find and good location

1. clean 2. spacious 3 good location
8
Report this review
Karl J. Couples Austria, March 11, 2013
not my type

pool view of the city from higher up
6
I`d rather stay in an honest basic 3* than in an overpriced 4*. I chose it because Agoda offered an extremely cheap rate and the hotel is conveniently located between the shopping district and the tourist attraction. Large groups of Russians block check in and check out procedures at peak times. It seems to offer very good event and Banquet facilities, but these are useless for individual travellers. If you travel organized in a group, it`s a good choice on the cheaper side, for individual travellers it`s not top notch in my view. They charge and outraging price for internet use.
Report this review
Sein L. Business travelers March 10, 2013
nearest location to bobai market

location, value for money
5.3
Report this review
Tamik C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
It was average.

Buffet Breakfast, left luggage and
4.7
I was quite disappointed with the service from the hotel staff. We arrived and they took our bags saying they would bring them up to the room. So we checked in and were told to deposit 1000 baht for the hotel room for 2 nights. being a late flight I didn’t mind. It took almost half and hour for us to get our luggage by this time was past midnight, and the man who brought them up obviously wanted a tip and stood around in our room for 5 mins waiting for us to tip him after realising we weren’t going to give him money for wanting to bring our bags to the room he slammed the door shut which was extremely inappropriate. The shower was broken and was so low it was hard to even use the shower. Upon checking out there were 5 staff behind the counter and I wasn’t acknowledged until I had to say something to them. Will not be staying here again!
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Over all i am very happy with the hotel.

hotel is big and quiet,room is clean and staff are helpful and friendly.
6
Report this review
Janet S. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
Not up to scratch for a 4 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel
3
No staff could speak English except at reception. Service was bad food was bad room not clean
Report this review
Gabriel K. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
good

room, breakfast and location
5.7
Happy with the stay but had an extra charge applied to my credit card details which were provided by Agoda. Apparently something to do with a booking charge.
Report this review
Panatda S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
clean room and good location

good location for shopping
7
The hotel was centrally located and close to shopping centres. Higher rooms offer a good view over the city.
Report this review
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2013
Very easy to find

1. location is close to palace
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06