Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9611 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9611)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Great hotel and views

lovely views from pool and high floors of skyline
9.3
Very lovely hotel, although they charge for every little item, internet was excessively pricey at 300baht per hour, or 600baht per day, when the local internet cafe's were charging only 20-30baht an hour. The fitness center wasn't included in with the room rate, its an added 300baht per usage. Otherwise no ccmplaints, although for a hotel with that many amenities there should have irons avaiable, and they didn't.
Report this review
Kristina K. Couples Lithuania, March 5, 2013
Great location.

Very nice hotel.
9.3
staff very helpful. Hotel interior impressive. Good breakfast selection.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
hotel aminities good, the rooms are not so clean

multiple restaurants
7
I was happy overall. noted problem, the juccuzi by the swiming pool had a cold water istead of hot. then what is the purpose of it. the door to my rooms and believe others as well very hard to close, made abanging noise all the time.
Report this review
Gaetano F. Families with young children Italy, March 5, 2013
Prince Palace Hotel

not very frendly hotel
4.7
hotel not very friendly room very poor condition for what you pay
Report this review
Shimona S. Solo travelers India, March 5, 2013
Was a comfortable stay overall.

1) proximity to city center & places of attraction 2) the wholesale market at the first 6 floors of the bo bae tower( hotel is from 11th floor onward 3) live music by the pool in the evening.
5.3
Report this review
Daniel B. Groups Norway, March 5, 2013
Nice cheap

Cheap big suitte
6.3
Report this review
Alan M. Couples March 5, 2013
Staff were rude

The room was nice and clean
6
The room was pleasant and roomy. The staff were very rude, and I would never stay there again, it was that bad.
Report this review
Tuan A. Families with young children Vietnam, March 4, 2013
Good price hotel in the city of life - Bangkok

Clean room, nice staff and good service
6.7
I and my family stayed in Prince Palace Hotel in the end of Feb 2013, in four nights. My first impression, this is the nice hotel, staff are very friendly and the pool is quite good. I very fond of the facilities around the pool, there are two jacuzzi pools so my wife and my baby can enjoy the open air while I were having a cool beer around. In the night, the pool side bar is the great place to enjoy the wide view of the city downside. Just one thing should be fixed is the high speed internet, for me I think the charge for internet service is a little bit high and it should be for free. At the end, if I have a chance to come back to Bangkok, surely I will choose Prince Palace Hotel again.
Report this review
Benjamin V. Groups Australia, March 4, 2013
Very pleasant

big room, fast and helpful staff, not far from the night life
8
Report this review
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Great location

Wonderful location with easy access to all of bangkok
8.7
location was great and room was spacious. staffs was v friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07