Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8571 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8571)
Sort by:
Muhammed S. Business travelers India, October 20, 2012
Good Hotel but difficult to find the location

Night club and other activities
6.3
It is suitable for business travelers and enjoyment.
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Really nice hotel close to train station

Lovely room and friendly staff
7
I was staying in this hotel for 2nights and then travelling on to koh samui so it was just to relax after a lot of travelling before. The hotel inside was lovely with nice rooms and very decorative hallways.the pool and bar located on 11th floor was good also with great views of Bangkok.unfortunatly when you leak outside you get tortured by tuk tuk drivers and taxi drivers wanting to take you to sleazy clubs at rip off money So I spent most of my time al pool If going places always use taximeters with meter on Aprox 60 baht to train station or 200/300 baht using tuk tuk
Shopping Tip: A lot of cheap cloths shops just outside and a 7/11 just around corner
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
Best for Families with kids

Nice pool -clean and big rooms
7
My room on the 26th floor was beautiful. Clean and fresh. It was a quiet but staff was indifferent and at times unfriendly. I think tourist in hotels like this are not that nice to the staff so they react. It was hard for me being in the hotel. I moved to a smaller and just as nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I took the boat on the Klong for all my transport. One direction gets you to the Skytrain and the other to the River and Wat Pho area. Only 15 bot and so convenient just outside the hotel door
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice out door pool on the 11th floor
Hannah R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
luxurious on a budget

lovely buffet breakfast. friendly staff. relaxing atmosphere. handy location
9
My third stay at prince palace and I always enjoy it.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no free WiFi here and it is quie expensive to buy it. Other Han that,everything you could want is here!
Li L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Very good pool, excellent location

Really good hotel with a nice pool area
8
Rooms got all you might need...big fridge etc... Lovely poolside and facilities and nice rooms with a great view over Bangkok.
Brian F. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel, nice clean room

Pool and bar area, close to retail area
8
Enjoyed our stay and easy to find, retail area very crowded and busy during the night but we did not hear anything when in bed. the pool area was excellent and we enjoyed our time there and staff where very friendly and accomodating.
Paul A. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Dodgy staff , playing with the bill on check out

The pool
4.3
Like all the princess type hotels in Thailand there is always extras trying to be slipped in on the bill at checkout , staff other than the two mangers playing with the bill were pleasant enough, all in all there are better hotels for less in that area, like citichic
Karen S. Couples New Zealand, October 18, 2012
great location with great service

great variety of resturants, helpful friendly staff
6.7
MBK and Siam Shopping malls within a 50 - 100 Baht taxi ride from Hotel. Wide range of facilities to cater for most people's needs. Adequate rooms slightly dated.
Shopping Tip: MBK suited for bargain hunters, Siam malls have more expensive brands.
Rachael T. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2012
Has everything!!!!

2 swimming pools
9
Easy access to this hotel by boat, bypassing bangkoks traffic. Wholesale shopping at the base of hotel. Tuk-tuks are an easy way to get around this area. 5 minutes to Khao San Road, Chao Praya River with all of its famous tourist attractions including Temples, palaces & amazing restaurants. The staff are always happy to help & are extremely happy. Breakfast was always fresh & varied. Something for everyone. My home away from home!! I will always return here.
Yee C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great Location

Convenient Stay for First Timer
8
It is an ideal stay for those travel to Bangkok with families. Market is just at the side and Taxi Boat is just within walking distance. Spacious room and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05