Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
9902 reviews

4511 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9902)
Sort by:
Pertti N. Families with older children Finland, February 13, 2013
Last minute booking at the reasonable price

Price, location was good, sizeable rooms
4.7
Good location, rooms were very old fashion, breakfast eatable, expensive internet, semi-friendly service, smileless communication with staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi service very expensinve at 1st floor
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Lovely swimming pool, good food
8.3
When we arrived the hotel was overbooked, and the night manager left it to the young staff to deal with. It was late at night, and we were tired and had been traveling nearly 24 hours. After 3/4 hour and no service, I told the young man on reception they must have a suite available for the queen if she came. I told him she wasn't coming so we would have the room, and in fairness that was what we ended up with!!! The young staff were more than helpful, but when the night manager came he would not speak to us. It all ended well, and I have to say we had a great stay in a fab suite. The breakfast was super, and the hotel was lovely.
Restaurant Tip: 7 restaurants, great lookout over the city, as restaurant was on 31st floor
Report this review
Annsofi K. Families with young children Sweden, February 13, 2013
Upgraded room, nice and big

Upgrade
6.7
the two hotel pools are very nice, thoughthe pool bar is a bit on the expencive side. we got a 3 bed room apartment wish was nice, the cleaning could have been to a better standard. all in all a good stay.
Report this review
Mercy G. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Nice Hotel but Overcrowded

In Chinatown area with easy access to 1000 over shops
7.3
for the size of the suite we are staying, the room rate is consider very good. good amenities. the hotel has good view over the river canal and is quite windy. cons: being located in chinatown area, traffic is pretty congested. the ferry taxi near the hotel can provide faster travel to other parts of the city. the hotel appears to be very popular with tourist, so is quite overcrowded aonce you step out of the hotel room.
Report this review
Adam C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Big Hotel

Big Hotel, nice location
5.7
this is the second time we stay in this hotel. Very big hotel, there got 2 swimming pool locate in different block. Nice location, there are a big shopping center just down stair.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Please Re Consider When Plan Book This Hotel

Very Bad Customer Service
3
2.30pm when I reach thr hotel and presnt Agoda booking voucher for check in, the customer service ladies is serve with unfriedly way, after 20 min this ladies told me to wait for 30 min without reason, after 35 min I went back to reception counter, the guy that serve me is told me to wait the other 30 min for them to prepare the room due to OVER BOOKING, and my room is not ready. On 3rd days nite, 1 of the room aircond is not work, is unbeleived that the reception customer service is ask me to check our self, and show me the leaflet how to check and tuning the aircond.
Report this review
Rosalyn H. Families with young children Canada, February 13, 2013
royal, spacious, bizarre

loads of space
6.7
we had a huge room which was very nice for a little toddler to run in. nice bathrooms- we enjoyed having a bathtub. the building is very fancy and interesting yet slightly decapitated. the restaurants and pool bar are very expensive but the hotel is fairly central so you can take a taxi to find places to be and eat. we really enjoyed out stay here and would have stayed longer but they were completely booked.
Report this review
Yi-Ping H. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2013
bad location, really bad room!

not at all.
10
bad location, really bad room not clean at all, air conditionor is broken and staff not take any action immediately.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Lovely rooms and great location

The outlook of the hotel
9
Worth staying !!The location was good and accessible to many shopping centres. Very polite staff and the room i stayed is valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping like MBK, Pratunam, Platinum
Report this review
May L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
graet location with big room

good service
8.3
good service .great location hv morning market.morning market with cheaper price
Report this review
Previous page 1371 - 1380 of 4511 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson HousePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01