Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9436 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9436)
Sort by:
Hilmy R. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Òld Room Be Carefull The Lobby Tour Travell Booth

Cheap and The Outdoor Lounge Were Nice
5.3
bathroom was perfectly nice and clean. breakfast were not the best but still ok considering the price we spent. strange thing that the main lobby were on the 7th floor to check in and out of hotel. when you got to the ground floor do not ask for the "travel or tour" desk because they were part of the famous highest bill restaurant scam. i tried to contact the front desk about a taxi, how much time to go to the chao praya river but front desk refer me consulting with the so called tour travel desk on the ground floor. later on after paying the scam i directly call for the manager to report this very unpleasant 4000 baht scam accident, nobody care nor not even night duty manager would show up or someone from fo manager.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Whatever you do, never contact "the ground floor Tour Travel desk" on this hotel even when front desk hotel recommend it to you. It will direct you to a restaurant scam. The hotel might not know this action of referring done by almost all staff to get their extra money from traping Tourist. Beware of this unresponsible act of several people. The restaurant is highly guarded by men wearing the cook or steward dress which to confront somebody doesn't pay the ultra expensive bill. Plan your vacation without involving them and try harder to find taxi meter from the hotel.
Ferdy F. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quick room service
7
nice hotel near to shopping area, and nice service clean room and bigger but wifi not free.....
Shopping Tip: cheap selling t-shirt and food
Ferdy F. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy to shopping
6.7
nice hotel and nice tour travel, but must known for tour price easy to get food
Shopping Tip: cheap and nice people
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Big, dated but ok

Pool, room size and outside markets
6.3
Good location if you like market shopping but no access to sky train or the other transport networks. Room was big, albeit dated but it did have a comfortable sofa and full kitchen area. Pool and fitness centre also good. .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay somewhere near the sky train!
Chandra K. Groups Australia, December 2, 2012
Good place to stay and very centrally located

Location
8
It was a good sized hotel which is centrally located, the staff were good with ok knowledge of English. The breakfast was not bad, but could have done with more dishes, ok if you like Asian kind of food.
Shopping Tip: Very close to all the shopping area
Rami S. Families with young children Jordan, December 2, 2012
great value for money

location , service
8
from the moment we arrived myself and all my kids , we felt it is the right place again , since it is not our first time in this good hotel but maybe the fourth or the fifth time, the smiling team was very helpful and kind to me and my family, the hotel is close to all major shopping malls such as mbk, central world, paragon , and many many others, the breakfast is greagt and lively with very good variety of choices specially , i do recommend this hotel for families since it is also located on top baboo shopping center for clothing stuff , the pool was great and my daughters enjoyed it too much ,
Stefan H. Business travelers Germany, December 2, 2012
Big rooms for a good price

Swimming pool at 11st floor with great view over BKK
7.3
Big rooms, no WiFi or Internet in Rooms!! WIFI only in Lobby, price are very high! NOT for Free! Between 02 - 06 clock am garment markt in fromd of the hotel.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
I enjoyed my stay so much I extended it three days

Large, comfortable, well equipped hotel, all the amenities needed for an enjoyable stay
9.3
I found the hotel to have everything I wanted for an enjoyable vacation, good restaurants and bars, pools, shopping in the vicinity, walking distance to tourist sites. I had to take a cab to some other tourist attractions but that cost me only $3-4. The room was quiet, the view was spectacular and the staff to the last person I dealt with were friendly, helpful and courteous.
Peh L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms

Worth the money paid
7.3
The staff is quite pleasant at the reception but not friendly. the check-out payment was long until we needed to urge them to hurry up. The housekeeping is friendly and helpful. The furniture is a bit old compared to the standard of the hotel. Shopping is not a problem as the place is filled with many options in buying clothing. The nite is quiet.
Ferdy F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Great location and big rooms

easy to shopping
6.7
nice place near to go every where easy get food, and cheap
Hotel Feature Tip: can the hotel make a free wifi hotel is nice, and food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05