or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8562)
Sort by:
Chun Z. Couples China, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nothing
10
we booked at park royal serviced suites based on the good reviews on agoda, and we were not disappointed. our studio room was lovely. modern, clean and spacious. our own kitchen so some days we had our own breakfast there. it was a room you could really relax in after a busy day in kl. it was in a great position close to lots of eating options from high end, to the great street food on jalan alor nearby. it was also very close to bukit bintang, lots of shopping and also the free bus that goes to all the major spots in kl. and for around $ aud a night, this hotel was very reasonably priced. also had 2 pools and big gym. only suggested improvement would be some more options for food on the room service menu (perhaps some more local dishes), and also some alcoholic drinks available on room service. small thing for what is a great place.
Caroline T. Groups Australia, August 8, 2012
watch out the bed bugs do bite

The location was good opposite the river
5.3
this hotel was very dirty and bad bed bugs couldnt sleep all night it was so bad had marks all over my body. the mattress was so old the spings broken. looked at another room but just as bad. they did say they changed the mattres a bit better but still was bitten. great food and great starf. they need to fix there cleanlyness.
Lyndon C. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
Big Rooms and Fit for the Family Vacation

Well appointed Big Rooms
7.7
No need for the buffet. Very near the fruit market and the Food Center on the adjacent building
Restaurant Tip: Eat lots of fruits. world class taste
Hung N. Groups Vietnam, August 7, 2012
good value for money

room facility
6.7
I love Thai people as they are well known as very friendly but it's quite different behaviour at the hotel. not sure if that is because we booked it throuhg agoda?
Hai-Gene A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Great price staff as helpful as possible nice room

Great pool area, decent buffet.
7
Staff were as helpful as they could be despite occassional language difficulties. Pool are was excellnt. They were happy to stpre baggage upon checkout. Very international crowd.
Anne F. Couples South Africa, August 7, 2012
Very fancy, good features

Good location, clean and very fancy
10
We were amazed with the value for money at Prince Palace which we received through the Agoda special. We made use of all the great facilities: the restaurant which has a great view of Bangkok, the swimming pool and bar which had a great atmosphere, the deck, the spa, printing and internet. The internet and printing were slightly expensive, but this was to be expected for the level of the hotel. We enjoyed exploring Bangkok during the day; the hotel is located near many food and clothes markets. The hotel staff also organised taxis and luggage storage for us.
Mariana M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2012
great location and room

near bobae market
8.3
i feel comfort stay with family in room, the 3 bed room suite has 2 toilet and 3 unit of television. the air condition is cold. we arrived at hotel quite early. i asked whether can check in or not. he help me check in directly. it is just 9'00 am. and ask for my credit card and they sweep it as guarantee. they didn't told me how much they sweep. it is better services if they told us how much they sweep.
Shopping Tip: it is near bobae market or take boat to pratunam just 10 minutes it no traffic jam.
Walter V. Couples Canada, August 7, 2012
Nery nice hotel in a convenient location

Close to the Grand Palace and Khaosan area
8
This was the second half of our stay in this hotel and the difference was as day and night. The Superior room was clean and nicely furnished. We have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. We can honestly say that for the value received, one will be hard pressed to find better value for the money. Classy!
Liu N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
good value, hotel condition is ok

Easy to get taxi
6
location is not bad, condition did not expect too much for the price. breakfast ok, pool a little small. saw people bringing back to the room & need to pay
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good service hotel

Old street + Morning market
7.3
Basically this is my second time stay at this hotel.Previously stay at 3 bedroom Family Suite,I very satisfy with thier cleaning at toilet or bed.Nothing to comment.Really good. This time stay at 2 bedroom Family Suite,cleaning at toilet need more improve!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03