My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8421 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8421)
Sort by:
Kelley H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2012
Wonderful City Views

Amazing pool!
8.3
I really enjoyed exploring the restaurants the hotel had to offer
Shopping Tip: Great authentic food market nearby
Paulo C. Couples Brazil, July 2, 2012
Excelent Hotel, excelent breakfast!

breakfast and location
7.7
the hotel is really big, it has a big and delicious breakfast, moreover it is in a excelent location, between the touristic places and siam.
Suzanne E. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Fabulous hotel, lovely view, nice rooms

great desk help, beautiful and opulent
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The bvreakfast was lavish and delicious. Lots of choices. The hotel itself was clean and well cared for. The towers themselves aer conference centers and gathering places so there were beautiful furnishings and decor. We were disappointed that we had to pay an extra ten dollar fee in order to use the gym. But oh well. Parking was on lower floors. I don't know if that was an extra fee or not because we did not rent a car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Sky train and shopping
Tomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Rip off when you are there but clean hotel

Height of hotel
6
To buy wifi is a complete rip off when you pay a lot of money for a room. Furthermore the food is expensive and it is in a poor location. They also charge you a fortune for the use of gym.
Chui G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with bad location

Hotel quiet and is clean
6.7
The hotel location not very good as around the hotel don't have any interesting places.
Roger F. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
very beautifully designed

design of hotel
6.3
the room was nicely decorated and quite spacious.the buffet breakfast was set in very large and noisy restaurant and the food i thought was below standard.location is excellent.
Jamie L. Groups Australia, July 1, 2012
good location, expensive drinks

location
5.7
the rooms were spacious and the view was great from the 29th floor, the hotel staff were unprofessional and it was a struggle to perform the simplest tasks, the price of drinks buy the pool which smelt horrible, were just completely ridiculous 8 dollars for a beer and 110 baht for a soft drink, i dont no what family could afford this, the location is quite handy though only 80 baht to get to most places and the water taxi is 20 baht and quite an experience
Sze C. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great stay, but local phone calls costly

Comfortable & convenient
7.7
For business the shops below offer many choices.The food choice somewhat limited. Facilites are good for swimming, spa & relaxation.
Ching S. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Good amenities. Bad Service and Location.

Facilities, Room
6.3
The room is spacious. Offers alot of facilities within. Only downside was having to pay for the use of facilities. Location wise is rather far and room reception was bad. Was using their TRUEMOVE sim and could barely recept 3G nor answer calls at all. Also, bad experience with two of the staffs from the hotel.
Diane R. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
More than we expected

Large room
7.7
after reading lot's of reviews i was a bit worried about this hotel but we had lot's of tours and plans for the 5 days of our stay and for the great price we wheren't going to be there much so it suited our purpose.we actually had no big complaints check in was fast our room was huge (3 bedroom suite)it was a bit of a hike to get in and out,the balcony was locked and the drinks and food where a little expensive but there is a big fridge in the room so we just stocked up at 7/11.breakfast was nice nothing to rave about.the pool was lovely and bar waitress very friendly.best bargains at the wholesale markets below and the river boat taxi very convienent to get to the mbk.we also had an adventurus night when we ate at the food carts around the hotel,lots of fun.the only dissapointment that had nothing to do with the hotel was some of the other very rude guests that have no manners at all
Hotel Feature Tip: Check internet prices at reception a bit cheaper than the cafe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07