or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8425 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8425)
Sort by:
Nanthasan S. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2012
services is ok

easy for shopping but very hard to find local food
4.7
buffet mornning have choices not many, not like last year. Amenity in rest room don't have small towel like last time when I stayed. room too messy. many ants, oh another things is breakfast should be divided too 2 area at tower d don't used at same are coz the space is not enough. this is my recomment
Hotel Feature Tip: should be improve more, I thout its became worst every year. should more have new campaign. coz this year the price is higher than last year, I'm a fan of this hotel
Heidi G. Families with older children Canada, June 3, 2012
Nice pools and good breakfast buffet.

Pools
7.3
no wifi in rooms. difficult to get to room through many twists and turns through multple lobbies. good central location.
Mawar A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
lovely room

easy access to town
5.3
Room was good but the tourist info counter guys cannot speaj english
Any A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2012
great hotel

bed is big
7.3
i like this hotel,bed was big,and not far to morning market
Susan T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
great location and suite living size was great

Near wholesale markets so clothing and fruits and vegetables cheap and great
7.7
Enjoyed our stay but some aspects need updating, for example numerous electricity switches hard to find. No folder of information in room. Bed comfortable, air con worked well. Hotel staff most helpful at all times. Nice foods.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get taxi to most locations which are cheap
Loh C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Stay at Prince Palance Hotel

Easy and convenient
8
Very good and big room for 2 adults and 1 chidren. It is very convenient and near to go to Children garment market. Thanks for the good accomodation. Have a great and sweat time when staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very clean and peaceful.
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Not what we expected

Great location, nice Thai resturant on the 22nd floor
6.3
We were very dissapointed by the condition of the room. We had a a suite and it was in desperate need of an update. The online and brochure pictures must have been taken when the hotel was new. The main enterance was grand but carpets on the lead upto and in the rooms were dirty and very old. The room was clean but by no means a 5 star. It was cetainly and experience. We only stayed for 2 nights but if we had planned to stay longer we would have definatley changed hotels
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont't get ripped off by the Tut Tut drivers, were hired a driver and Tut Tut for 2 hours @ 40 bar, he took us to all of the attractions and wited for us at each one. Make sure you have plenty of room in your suitcase as the cloths are really cheap and plenty to choose from. We had to buy 2 extra cases to bring the cloths and gifts home.
Nys E. Groups Belgium, May 29, 2012
nice location not far from palace

location
10
we are been here several times and we are always satisfied about the hotel, the staff is very friendly, the rooms are good ,clean the morning buffet is great. there is also a swimming pool on the eleven floor,very nice with bar and friendly staff.the location is very good ,the hotel is situated a few kms from the king palace and also from khao san, the famous evening attraction street.
Vinod K. Couples India, May 28, 2012
nice hotel and near to places of attraction

nice interiors and good service
9.3
Had a pleasant stay...however, only very few staffs only speak understandable English....
Dragan V. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
not bad

location
5.7
stayed there before on number of times but this time i made a mistake in dates so i got charged for a full stay even thoe i was never there as far as conditions say you only suppost to get charged for first night only. disapointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03