or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8442 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8442)
Sort by:
Nys E. Groups Belgium, May 29, 2012
nice location not far from palace

location
10
we are been here several times and we are always satisfied about the hotel, the staff is very friendly, the rooms are good ,clean the morning buffet is great. there is also a swimming pool on the eleven floor,very nice with bar and friendly staff.the location is very good ,the hotel is situated a few kms from the king palace and also from khao san, the famous evening attraction street.
Vinod K. Couples India, May 28, 2012
nice hotel and near to places of attraction

nice interiors and good service
9.3
Had a pleasant stay...however, only very few staffs only speak understandable English....
Dragan V. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
not bad

location
5.7
stayed there before on number of times but this time i made a mistake in dates so i got charged for a full stay even thoe i was never there as far as conditions say you only suppost to get charged for first night only. disapointed
Alexey G. Couples Russia, May 27, 2012
Huge rooms

the city view
9
Everything perfect - rooms, staff, view.... The hotel located between old and new districts. Only one thing did't like me - the windows are dirty outside the hotel.
Travel tip: By boat you can reach only new district.
Tien D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2012
Ok hotel but location is bad

Nothing
5.3
Ok hotel but location is bad, service also bad, reception can not speak English. Down the hotel is the wet market which is quite dirty.
Allen L. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Absolutely Grand

Rooms, Restaurants, pools, everything
8
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. It is a very big complex and ideally situated in Bangkok. We ate at the two main restaurants and food was fabulous. We would definitely stay there again
Danvers N. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
great location and good value

great location and good value
8.3
This was our third stay at Prince palace and as usual the staff were friendly and helpful. I contacted the hotel prior to my arrival to request a room in tower A (this is the best part of the hotel, I recommend you do the same)and they were prompt in their reply confirming that this had been done. The buffet breakfast is large, but could be improved. The location is great for us, 2 river taxi stops from MBK and near to kho san in the other direction. China town is a 15 minute walk away too. The main train station is a 5 minute tuc-tuc ride away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the river taxi 2 stops to MBK then catch the skytrain 1 stop to siam, where you will be amazed by the paragon shopping centre.
Allen L. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
A Grand Hotel

Has everything and great location
9
This was a great place to stay in Bangkok. The hotel is grand and has everything you want. It is also located within a major shopping area were there are great bargains (clothing).
Anna B. Couples Poland, May 21, 2012
Dirty Roms

There are no pros it was a joke! far away from a four star hotel
3.3
The public areas like lobby, door boys is good but the cleaness in the rooms or corridor are very bad. Duty manager told its everywhere the same in the rooms. W LAN 600 baht for 24 h. Extra cost for public jacuzzi. Breakfast at 6 am was cold.
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly employees

nice rooms and hotel
8
prince palace is a nice hotel, and i like the employees over there.they provide me a lot of information.the room is nice.but 1 thing bad is the air conditioner not functioning.anyways...i just slept over the night without bother it.when we book the hotel, we got 50% discount, it was worth to stay there.the breakfast is very tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01