My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8406 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8406)
Sort by:
Yang Z. Solo travelers China, May 13, 2012
Room is small

Sightseeing is good
6.3
The hotel at old area in Bkk, the room is small which i don't feel comfortable, not so many option for the breakfast. but the restrant inside of the hotel are good.
Evenizer M. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Hotel was great and plentiful of space in the room

Hotel is very close to shopping and fruit market where my wife enjoys the shopping.
7.7
Hotel was excellent however breakfast food has no variety to chose with.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2012
Terrible location and Dirty hotel

None
2
the place was horrible in a dinghy market area, i did not bother to check in. but my companions who did said, the rooms were not cleaned unless you demand that they do. carpet was soiled and smelly. mostly, hotel guest were wholesalers who buy stuff in the market to resell in their country. no porter. you have to carry your own suitcases up and down your room.
David W. Families with young children New Zealand, May 10, 2012
Great Hotel with good services

Fantastic pool and great rooms
10
Nice clean, unprofessionally run hotel in the heart of Bangkok. Brilliant pool area to relax with young children.
Harri S. Solo travelers Finland, May 10, 2012
Big hotel with good pool and old rooms

Nice poolarea
6.7
The room was quite old, specially the carpet. Room was anyway big enough and breakfast was good.n The swimmingpoll was great.There was no restaurants around the hotel. Local foodmarket was situated next to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbus stop is outside of the hotel.
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2012
"A pleasant hotel service with a smile"

Lavish space
10
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel. The staff are very courteous and accommodating. The place is strategically located to all the place i wanted and enjoyed most. In addition, shopping is so accessible.
Nafa N. Couples Maldives, May 10, 2012
Its a Great Hotel and we really love ur hotel

Atmosphere and Very Clean
9.3
We Stay for only 4 days but it was a great Experience also we really love your hotel and location we will sure will be there again next year love all the Staff ...
Nityanand R. Couples India, May 8, 2012
Not good room service

Big room,
5.3
I thought WiFi would be free but they asked additional charges for that. Not happy at all with that, should have been informed before.
Cameron C. Solo travelers South Africa, May 8, 2012
Crowded and service was a joke

The view past the dirty windows.
5
check in took 45min,i checked in at 4pm they told me 20 min into the ordeal that they had to still make up my room. so i nipped out to the outdoor pool bar to spend on a beer, inside bar is per bottle (small). if you are looking for a hotel near any thing other that a super busy indian style clothing wearhouse, then this is not it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel write up hints to the fact that the hotel is near Kho San road, this is not true, its about 20min taxi trip. Many better hotels to choose from. I think this one has gained popularity my hosting bus load after bus load of Indian holiday package travelers. Good Luck.
Karla A. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2012
Location wise

spacious hotel
8
staff was friendly. room facilities were alright (all are functional). loved buffet breakfast but i hope they change menus too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07