or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9050 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9050)
Sort by:
Ester S. Couples Israel, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but no free wi fi

Big rooms big breakfest
8
Nice and big rooms but no free wii Fii in the rooms
Hayley L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Needs a refresh and the area is not great

Breakfast is good
4.7
This place is not what we expected. It looks tired and run down, the wall paper in the rooms is awful and the carpet is a bit manky. Staff were not overly enthusiastic and seemed a bit indifferent. No free wifi sand they wanted to charge 600 baht for a connection. As we had no Internet we thought we would just ask for a map and pick somewhere to eat etc ... Nope no maps - they were out of maps. On the upside the breakfast is good. We checked out and went to Ramada Encore, similar price way better location and hotel.
Nicholas S. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
nice hotel, good price

price resonable. clean comfortable room, great service.
7.3
Clean rooms, comfortable, affordable. Good food and friendly staff.
Divada W. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2012
good hotel

room was good
7.7
Sunhee K. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2012
Great Location but they need a renovations...

Best price...
7
I stay 3 nights... Around is clothing market night and day... Very good price and quality.. I love it...shopping and looking around... This hotel is good...and best service... Take care...
Shopping Tip: exciting area
Ee T. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great Location, Good Service but very old Room

Good Location
5
We are so disappointed when we reach our room. The floor carpet was very old and dirty. The furniture was very old too, and the arrangement was bad. We got no place to put my luggage bag, thus we leave it on a small cabinet beside the TV.
Bounnapha S. Families with young children Laos, September 10, 2012
Very nice and big hotel,

Very nice and big hotel,
7.3
Very nice and big hotel, good for shoping as under hotel is bobeh where u cam buy cheap clothes.
Shopping Tip: Closed to bodeh... You can enjoy ur shopping also fruit market there.
Tracy C. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Luxurious hotel but lonely if solo

Hotel decor, pool area and dining
8.7
Very pleasant, immaculate room and beautiful interior of hotel however I found it to be lonely and a fair walk from food an social scene
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Comfortable Old Style Hotel

River Taxi rides to MBK and Central World
7
Pleasant hotel that has seen better days, much of the furniture can and should be replaced if they are to retain their 4/5 star status. The swimming pool area is very nice and the breakfast buffet is not to be missed. It is very far from the city district and one is better off by using the river taxi. If you do not need to be in the city, this is a nice hotel to come back to after hard day's work.
Arrunyupha S. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2012
okay stayed for shopping areas

pool, close to shopping areas
3.3
service wasn't to good. room was not good compared to other hotels in the price range. 15 years ago the hotel was great on everything. every time we return the quality seems to drop. we keep returning because a good landmark that all taxi drivers seem to know the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06