My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8220 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8220)
Sort by:
Sheryl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Amazing hotel with a great view of Bangkok

Great pool and room size
8.7
The hotel was huge, very clean and lots of staff to help you. It is slightly out of the way and you should ask to be put in tower A if you get the choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only accept a taxi on the meter to the airport with you paying for the tolls, it shouldn't cost more than 400 baht!!
Yen P. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2012
good location but room supplies were insufficient.

cozy rooms
8.3
hand towels, tissue papers were not provided. some of the aircons were not cold
Peter L. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2012
Was ok !

Nice view..
6.7
Shopping for wholesale this hotel is perfect but if you are looking for nightlife and party etc your pretty far from it in this location.Rooms were nice but dirty windows wich could have improved the viewing if they were clean. Expencive ass hell to eat and drink in the hotel, they charge like 800% more for the beer then if u buy in store!!!
Yar Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great rooms!

The rooms are clean and nice
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel couple of times because i found that the rate and the service that i received is worth the price and it is near to the location that I m heading too for business
Alfredas K. Couples Lithuania, March 13, 2012
Excelent location, nice rooms

Location
9
trip from airport to hotel took 40 min.(400 bath). check-in was fast, breakfast ok. there are 4 towers in the hotel(a,b.c.d.)rooms are not the same. in tower c rooms are smaler and not so comfortable as in tower a (we have stayed in both).hotel is close to everything:mbk, paragon shiping centers 4 min. by water taxi, golden mount, what lo 2 min. by water taxi(10bath per person), grand palace 10 min. by taxi. 7/11 just around the corner.if you are ready to eat on the street you wont have a problem with dinner or lunch. there are no restaurants in this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wholesale market round the hotel.
Liu J. Groups Taiwan, March 12, 2012
The hotel is OK with reasonable price and is near

Near to the fruit market, Reasonable price
6.7
this hotel is very near to bobae tower. there is a food court in the tower. it's also quite near to a fruit market where you can find many kinds of fruits with attractive price. besides, there are many local food vendors near the fruit market. it was a very interesting experiences to see so many local foods and fruits. the stop of water taxi is within 10 minutes working distance. however, the bed in the room is qute small.
Lorelie G. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
hotel location is very strategic

great location
7.7
i had a great time staying in prince palace hotel. though we spent much of our time sleeping only coz we were out the whole day visiting the tourist spots in bangkok but i only have good things to say about the hotel. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. our room is at the 29th floor and the view was amazing. you get to enjoy the wonderful view of bangkok. the room's safe box was a great amenity and not having to worry about our valuable things or que at the reception for a safe box.
Astrid D. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2012
Nice hotel just out of the busy city

quick run to the airport, city
7
nice to have an swimmingpool with view over bangkok. but for entertainment there isn't much to do than what the hotel offers. but with a tuktuk, boatferry or taxi you are quickly at your destination. we found it a good hotel to stay for a few days and then travel further.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go sightseeing it is great. Take the TukTuk to Siam Square
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Convenient location

competitive price
6.3
We booked this hotel when it became apparent that we couldnt possibly stay in the one we had initially booked ourselves into. It was a bit strange to have the hotel above a shopping mall, but our brief stay turned out to be perfectly pleasant.
Aurelia C. Groups France, March 11, 2012
good

prix
5.7
big hotel but qualite prix ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SpaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08