or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8428)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2012
Was ok !

Nice view..
6.7
Shopping for wholesale this hotel is perfect but if you are looking for nightlife and party etc your pretty far from it in this location.Rooms were nice but dirty windows wich could have improved the viewing if they were clean. Expencive ass hell to eat and drink in the hotel, they charge like 800% more for the beer then if u buy in store!!!
Yar Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great rooms!

The rooms are clean and nice
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel couple of times because i found that the rate and the service that i received is worth the price and it is near to the location that I m heading too for business
Alfredas K. Couples Lithuania, March 13, 2012
Excelent location, nice rooms

Location
9
trip from airport to hotel took 40 min.(400 bath). check-in was fast, breakfast ok. there are 4 towers in the hotel(a,b.c.d.)rooms are not the same. in tower c rooms are smaler and not so comfortable as in tower a (we have stayed in both).hotel is close to everything:mbk, paragon shiping centers 4 min. by water taxi, golden mount, what lo 2 min. by water taxi(10bath per person), grand palace 10 min. by taxi. 7/11 just around the corner.if you are ready to eat on the street you wont have a problem with dinner or lunch. there are no restaurants in this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wholesale market round the hotel.
Liu J. Groups Taiwan, March 12, 2012
The hotel is OK with reasonable price and is near

Near to the fruit market, Reasonable price
6.7
this hotel is very near to bobae tower. there is a food court in the tower. it's also quite near to a fruit market where you can find many kinds of fruits with attractive price. besides, there are many local food vendors near the fruit market. it was a very interesting experiences to see so many local foods and fruits. the stop of water taxi is within 10 minutes working distance. however, the bed in the room is qute small.
Lorelie G. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
hotel location is very strategic

great location
7.7
i had a great time staying in prince palace hotel. though we spent much of our time sleeping only coz we were out the whole day visiting the tourist spots in bangkok but i only have good things to say about the hotel. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. our room is at the 29th floor and the view was amazing. you get to enjoy the wonderful view of bangkok. the room's safe box was a great amenity and not having to worry about our valuable things or que at the reception for a safe box.
Astrid D. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2012
Nice hotel just out of the busy city

quick run to the airport, city
7
nice to have an swimmingpool with view over bangkok. but for entertainment there isn't much to do than what the hotel offers. but with a tuktuk, boatferry or taxi you are quickly at your destination. we found it a good hotel to stay for a few days and then travel further.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go sightseeing it is great. Take the TukTuk to Siam Square
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Convenient location

competitive price
6.3
We booked this hotel when it became apparent that we couldnt possibly stay in the one we had initially booked ourselves into. It was a bit strange to have the hotel above a shopping mall, but our brief stay turned out to be perfectly pleasant.
Aurelia C. Groups France, March 11, 2012
good

prix
5.7
big hotel but qualite prix ok
Chau D. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
Great service but no free wifi

Close to the market and great poolside bar
9
i made a mistake book the room on the wrong date and the staff able to helpm me change the reservation in no time. Only thing there is no free wifi.
Gabriel A. Israel, March 10, 2012
מיקום גרוע, חדרים בלי חלון, תקלות במערכת החשמל

יי
2
הגענו למלון בעקבות הפרסום באתר הזמנו סוויטה במלון ארבעה כוכבים וקיבלנו חדר מעופש בלי חלון אני עובדת כצוות אויר ואני בהחלט לא אמליץ לחבריי להזמין במלון הזה ולא דרך האתר הזה.
Shopping Tip: חינח

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07