or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8501 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8501)
Sort by:
Aurelia C. Groups France, March 11, 2012
good

prix
5.7
big hotel but qualite prix ok
Chau D. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
Great service but no free wifi

Close to the market and great poolside bar
9
i made a mistake book the room on the wrong date and the staff able to helpm me change the reservation in no time. Only thing there is no free wifi.
Gabriel A. Israel, March 10, 2012
מיקום גרוע, חדרים בלי חלון, תקלות במערכת החשמל

יי
2
הגענו למלון בעקבות הפרסום באתר הזמנו סוויטה במלון ארבעה כוכבים וקיבלנו חדר מעופש בלי חלון אני עובדת כצוות אויר ואני בהחלט לא אמליץ לחבריי להזמין במלון הזה ולא דרך האתר הזה.
Shopping Tip: חינח
Daryl R. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Prince Palace Hotel

breakfast ok
4.7
stayed for 5 nights rooms were large but very old carpetsa not clean room not made till 5pm when we had to ring for the house cleaning, very busy outside as it is a wholesale market , not close to restaurants for a meal at night would not stay again
Sandra L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

The hotel was outstanding, rooms fab.
10
A friend recommended the Prince Palace Hotel to us and we was not disappointed. We upgrade to a suite and it was well worth it. Breakfast was great but did run out of bacon every morning and did not refill it so us late arrivals to breakfast missed out on it every day. Great position just a short and cheap taxi ride to where ever we was going. Would return to this hotel again and would recommended it to others.
Carlo R. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Full service hotel

all amenities that you need
7.7
We stayed in a suite and the room had all we needed and was in good condition. The common areas are very well maintained and the staff is excellent. The hotel features multiple restaurants and has great facilities. Outside the hotel the restaurant selection is very limited, so the location is not fantastic if you want to explore on foot. It's easy to get a taxi around town or to the airport. Surprisingly for a large hotel they do not offer wifi.
Steven B. Families with young children Netherlands, March 8, 2012
Good Location, hotelrooms need renovation

Manu pros, Nice pool, breakfast, helpfull staff
7.3
we visited this hotel many times. the hotel is suitable for is, couple with 3 years old son. but....the rooms are sometimes dirty and furniture, and bath not taken care off. it needs some redesign and paint
Qian X. Couples China, March 8, 2012
old but clean room

friendly staff and good breakfast
8
we stayed there for 3 days.the rooms maybe are a little bit old but the rooms are always clean.the breakfast buffet is quite good, but it's noisy. the pool bar is really impressed us. from there by boat in 15 minutes in the middle of the centre.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great hotel and great service

Great atmosphere and great pool area
9
this hotel is centrally located and offers good city views and comfortable rooms. the staff was friendly and professional. shopping was within minutes by walking or water taxi for 10 or 20 baht. i would stay at this hotel on my next vacation.
Nightlife Tip: Khaosan Road just a short taxi ride away.
Elaine M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Very big hotel

It was very big and took you a long time going to and from the room
9
the hotel is beautiful but as i have mentioned very big. we had a suite on the 23rd floor and the view was spectacular and it was panoramic. room was massive with 2 tv and everything you could want. the roof top pool area and bar was lovely but the drinks a bit expensive but only the usual for a 4* hotel. as we were on a high floor it was very quiet and i would definately recommend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hoh San Road is a must and it`s great getting on the tuk tuks to get around quickly remember to haggle on any prices. Grand palace is a must and a canal trip on the long boats is a good experience. Always make sure you leave enough time to check in at the airport and get back through immigration as it is a manic leaving Bamgkok as it is getting in and immigration can take up to an hour to get through

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05