Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9439 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9439)
Sort by:
Venu G. Families with young children India, July 18, 2012
Large rooms with excellent space for family

Spacious rooms, centrally located for wholesale shopping just below the hotel
6.7
Very good hotel for a family stay. Not suitable for Indians as all Indian restaurants and shopping are much away to this place.
Shopping Tip: Just shop all your clothing under this hotel complex.
Bobby L. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Without doubt the best place I have ever stayed in

No need to leave the hotel as all facillities required are there
9.3
The absolute meaning of class. this hotel could never be anything but the ultimate stay
Hotel Feature Tip: A fully equipped gym several pools including a large lap pool the best breakfast and poolside bar with live musis. what more do you want.
Jacquelyn B. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2012
pleasant rooms, with great pool and bar

pool,breakfast
9.3
was a really nice spot, all the tuk tuk drivers knew where to find it. loved the pool deck wifi would have been nice
Travel tip: good travel agency/info the 14th floor
Eileen T. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great hotel but staff attitude could be better

The 3 bedroom suite was great for my group of 5 friends during our stay. Hotel was clean, though the furniture was a bit old and the television's reception was abit off. I enjoyed my stay.
7.7
The 3 bedroom suite was great for my group of 5 friends during our stay. Hotel was clean, though the furniture was a bit old and the television's reception was abit off. I enjoyed my stay.
Shopping Tip: The market that opens around 3-4am at Bobae Tower just below the hotel has great buys!
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2012
complicated

good location, parking, suite
8.3
the breakfast buffet was good and the pool was nice, but other than that I can't say a whole lot about this hotel that was exceptional. It was very complicated to find anything and get to our rooms. We drove in and had to drive up 10 flights in the parking garage. Didn't know where to park or where to go to get to the hotel lobby. We had to rely on hotel staff to navigate through the maze to get to the hotel lobby. Once we checked in, it was back through another maze to another tower to and set of elevators to get to our rooms. Once there - the keycard didn't work, so I had to go back through the maze to get to the lobby again. Not convenient and very complicated.
Ismael S. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2012
Good for the budget

The Hotel is sorrounded by great bargain shops. Money changers were just around the corner.
8.3
The hotel staffs are very accommodating. We arrived a day earlier than our pre-booked dates without any notice, but still they gave us discounted rates on our first night. Buffet breakfast is good except that it is almost the same menu every morning. Taxis and tuk-tuks are readily available and the boat station is just a few meters from the lobby.
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, July 15, 2012
new hotel but service is poor

view
5
not recommend to dine in the restaurant. terrible service and food and moreover it is expensive. reception service is not good. although the hotel near the beach, route to beach from the hotel is not easy. the hotel is a bit far to either chaam or huahin downtown.
Restaurant Tip: not recommend to dine in the restaurant. terrible service and food and moreover it is expensive.
Dilshad P. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel amenities - rooms were okay

Nice View of Bangkok from rooms, Ambience of pool area, lobby, and restaurants, large variety of breakfast buffet
7.3
Nice hotel amenities and ambience overall but rooms were not as well maintained
Rebecka B. Couples Sweden, July 15, 2012
Nice rooms. frendly staff

Fitness/healt room, service level
7.7
It was a nice hotel, friendly staff, and there where a lot of restaurant options, even though the closing time was a bit early, and the food quality wasn´t the best. Nice breakfast buffet though. Internet was really expensive as well. 600 baht per day.
Joanne C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location

Close to Khao San rd
8
Great pool and bar, nice hotel to get away from the bustling streets of bangkok. Lots of restaurants to choose from

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05