or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9170 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9170)
Sort by:
Roger G. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2015
Great pool area

Grear pool area, price, nice people
6.3
Pool area is great Poor internet Good value for money Good location if you use boat tram
Anthony A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
What a Shambo;ic Organisation!
3.7
Started off badly as the car parking attendant at the ground floor level was rude and obnoxious in actual fact power crazy! Parking was hideous and simply unrealistic especially with luggage to lug down flights of stairs to Reception. The Personnel behind the counter with under a great deal of stress because of unruly Guests who were simply Monsters. This never a 4 star establishment! Never again!!!
Bente T. Families with older children Denmark, February 16, 2015
lovely place in the midtle of the city

price, pool, location
8.3
Lovely
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Simple

Clean
6
No wifi Slow reception Out of e way
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2015
OK for the price

location, pools as there are 2 of them.
8
Flexor T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
best place to stay in.

food, location and value for money
10
It was great...
Jianhua Z. Families with older children China, February 15, 2015
the hotel is old and a little smelly…

food is good, large parking lot, and …
6
Marissa P. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Worst experience from start to end
2
From the second I walked through the hotel doors I had the worst experience right till the end ! Check in took forever, unfriendly staff, they put us in a used room, did not even say sorry then put us in a room on one of the top floors that looked like it hadnt been used in years! The washroom smelt like manure very dirty and old the sinks were dusty. I did not want to touch anything! We steped for a few hours and when we went back our room key wouldnt open the door, when they changed the pass key I went into the room and I felt like someone was in there but nothing was missing because we locked our luggages (no way would I leave it open in a place like that)! We checked out the next day only to almost get scamed from the cab drivers/concerge! They tried to charge us $1000 for a cab we barged down to $600 only to realize the concerge pocked $300 from that! I saw the taxi man slip them the money thats when i told them to f* off I took my luggage and went down the road got a cab for $300 to the airport! Worst experience ever even though I got a really good rate for this hotel last minute I would never ever recommend anyone to stay here even if it was freee!!!
Santosh F. Families with young children India, February 8, 2015
ok

good staff. spacious room and peaceful environment
8
Good cool
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2015
-

great place bobae market,can speak english very well & help us to call taxi or tuk tuk where we want to go.
9.3
its far from the lobby we are at tower B,the room small not expecting what was given but its comfort & clean. Alot people stay there with different country so i recommended that the place is good & worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06