Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9440 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9440)
Sort by:
Liu J. Groups Taiwan, March 12, 2012
The hotel is OK with reasonable price and is near

Near to the fruit market, Reasonable price
6.7
this hotel is very near to bobae tower. there is a food court in the tower. it's also quite near to a fruit market where you can find many kinds of fruits with attractive price. besides, there are many local food vendors near the fruit market. it was a very interesting experiences to see so many local foods and fruits. the stop of water taxi is within 10 minutes working distance. however, the bed in the room is qute small.
Lorelie G. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
hotel location is very strategic

great location
7.7
i had a great time staying in prince palace hotel. though we spent much of our time sleeping only coz we were out the whole day visiting the tourist spots in bangkok but i only have good things to say about the hotel. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. our room is at the 29th floor and the view was amazing. you get to enjoy the wonderful view of bangkok. the room's safe box was a great amenity and not having to worry about our valuable things or que at the reception for a safe box.
Astrid D. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2012
Nice hotel just out of the busy city

quick run to the airport, city
7
nice to have an swimmingpool with view over bangkok. but for entertainment there isn't much to do than what the hotel offers. but with a tuktuk, boatferry or taxi you are quickly at your destination. we found it a good hotel to stay for a few days and then travel further.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go sightseeing it is great. Take the TukTuk to Siam Square
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Convenient location

competitive price
6.3
We booked this hotel when it became apparent that we couldnt possibly stay in the one we had initially booked ourselves into. It was a bit strange to have the hotel above a shopping mall, but our brief stay turned out to be perfectly pleasant.
Aurelia C. Groups France, March 11, 2012
good

prix
5.7
big hotel but qualite prix ok
Chau D. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
Great service but no free wifi

Close to the market and great poolside bar
9
i made a mistake book the room on the wrong date and the staff able to helpm me change the reservation in no time. Only thing there is no free wifi.
Gabriel A. Israel, March 10, 2012
מיקום גרוע, חדרים בלי חלון, תקלות במערכת החשמל

יי
2
הגענו למלון בעקבות הפרסום באתר הזמנו סוויטה במלון ארבעה כוכבים וקיבלנו חדר מעופש בלי חלון אני עובדת כצוות אויר ואני בהחלט לא אמליץ לחבריי להזמין במלון הזה ולא דרך האתר הזה.
Shopping Tip: חינח
Daryl R. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Prince Palace Hotel

breakfast ok
4.7
stayed for 5 nights rooms were large but very old carpetsa not clean room not made till 5pm when we had to ring for the house cleaning, very busy outside as it is a wholesale market , not close to restaurants for a meal at night would not stay again
Sandra L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

The hotel was outstanding, rooms fab.
10
A friend recommended the Prince Palace Hotel to us and we was not disappointed. We upgrade to a suite and it was well worth it. Breakfast was great but did run out of bacon every morning and did not refill it so us late arrivals to breakfast missed out on it every day. Great position just a short and cheap taxi ride to where ever we was going. Would return to this hotel again and would recommended it to others.
Carlo R. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Full service hotel

all amenities that you need
7.7
We stayed in a suite and the room had all we needed and was in good condition. The common areas are very well maintained and the staff is excellent. The hotel features multiple restaurants and has great facilities. Outside the hotel the restaurant selection is very limited, so the location is not fantastic if you want to explore on foot. It's easy to get a taxi around town or to the airport. Surprisingly for a large hotel they do not offer wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04