My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8421 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8421)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2011
No comment

No comment
4.7
Should provide English classes for staffs manning front desk. Having difficulties understanding each other upon check in. Wifi should be provided free of charge instead of customers having to pay for it. Kind of disappointed with the service provided. Put up signages to direct customers where they should go upon when they check in or out.
Agkarajit P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2011
Good location and good size suite.

Great location for people who want to purchase garments.
7.3
difficult to get to the hotel during daytime since it is a very busy area for workers, buyers and vendors. the main lobby is on the 11th floor.
Shopping Tip: The area has many shops, stalls and vendors selling wholesale garments.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6
Only walking distance to Baboe Tower (wholesaler).
Shopping Tip: near the whole sale complex, good for shooping
Mohan L. Couples India, September 14, 2011
Great hotel but bathroom needs an upgrade

pool, swimming pool, view
8.3
Room was lovely and spacious. However, the bathroom was old and didn't have a separate shower, as expected. The view was spectacular and all the staff were very helpful. The variety of food and services offered is great too. However, the only thing that really disappointed us was the shocking price for their internet services. But overall, a great stay and if it were not for the ridiculous internet charges, we would definitely go there again.
Fong L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2011
Nice hotel with good location to shopping.

Clean room with nice breakfast
10
Nice clean rooms with good room service staff, variety choices of breakfast and good location for shoppers.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shoppers especially for retailers purchases.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Great value for the room & shopping

Good
8
Very good value! Huge hotel and huge rooms are clean classically decorated but the bed very hard. Good and delicious international breakfast. Is a great location shopping at Bobae Tower in wholesale and taxi ride to MBK about 20 minutes.
Uzair S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2011
Nice hotel and nice sight seeing

environment
7.3
Arriving after a tiring and log hours flight from an European country I was received by a smiling and beautiful young lady in the hotel. Found two glasses and a couple of beer are what I need at the time. They are exactly I found in my large room in Floor 18. Opened the window I found what I love to: a beautiful sight seeing. That is among other that I experienced when I for the first time stay in the hotel. I had planned to be there for the second time at then of September this year.
Ozbey M. Couples Australia, September 8, 2011
Great hotel and service

the staff
10
I love the service of the hotel and staff they were great the hotel is in a great location thethe beds are very comfortable and very clean when I am back in the area I wll staay there again agoa hotels are some of the best hotels in the world.i recomend the hotels to all my friends and family john is a very good host and I would love to stay there again and have him as a host again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Yoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2011
Unkind and bad location

Room and breakfast are good, but it is located in general market.
5.7
Location is bad , it is in general market and very crowdy.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, September 8, 2011
Standard Hotel in a terrible location

Nice Pool
7
The hotel was a nice hotel, well appointed with a nice breakfast buffet and a lovely pool area. The downside of the hotel was its location. It is not within walking distance of any sights or public transport. You have to catch a taxi or a tuk tuk if you want to go anywhere. The room we booked was a superior but this room type does NOT come with a double bed, only two singles. The hotel agreed to upgrade us to a deluxe at no extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05