or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8562)
Sort by:
Uday P. Business travelers India, September 28, 2011
Wonderful Place

Beautiful ambiance, Wonderful service and very friendly staff
10
I enjoyed my stay and will recomend my friends to stay here. I felt like a home away from home.
Roos M. Business travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2011
ok hotel

breakfast
7.3
the room was good. maybe the should change the carpet. internet is rip off. very expensive...
Thomas P. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2011
Great hotel with good service & location

Palatial furniture and fittings
8
We received good service and enjoyed the central location of this hotel in BKK. The hotel had palatial furniture and fittings which made us feel like royalty staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to book your own taxi to the airport as the hotel will provide one at double the price.
Debra G. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2011
A Grand Hotel

Such polite, helpful staff. Such a variety of restaurant experiences, choice of pools or just relax in your room.
10
We arrived late at night after a full days travel and were quickly taken to our well appointed and comfortable room from where we were able to order a delicious meal from room service which was delivered promptly. The views from our 21st floor window were fantastic. Seeing the sights of Bangkok was exciting but hot and it was good to return to a swim in the pool with the option of drinks by the pool in the evening. We ate at the Japanese Restaurant twice, at the poolside bar restaurant and had Room Service and all meals were a treat. We felt very special staying at the Prince Palace Hotel.
Marjono C. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2011
good hotel

hotel's service is very good
8
i like to stay at this hotel, its lacotion is strategic and near from everywhere, it is laid at the heart city of bangkok, we need a little time to visit around the hotel, it very good hotel, look forward to stay anymore.
Shopping Tip: i like to stay at this hotel, its lacotion is strategic and near from everywhere, it is laid at the heart city of bangkok, we need a little time to visit around the hotel, it very good hotel, look forward to stay anymore.
W K. Couples Netherlands, September 27, 2011
Good value for money, but charge extra for WiFi!

Breakfast and pool side
8
Good value for money but very disapointing that you have to pay extra for internet use.
Chip H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Big room

Spacious
6
Not convenient. At from city. Big room. Spacious. Ok overall
Mark C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
great hotel in good location

above babae wholesale ckothes market
10
enjoyed our stay here, were well looked after by the staff
Hotel Feature Tip: above babae wholesale ckothes market
Gordon C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
great hotel and a great room

room was very comfortable and spacious. staff were helpful and great views of the city, both day and night
8.7
i booked the suite on line and am happy that we stayed there. the only down point was that it does take a taxi or tuk tuk to get to the bts. however the canal is right next to the hotel and this is a mode of transport that we didn't try this time. would certainly stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go to Unseen Travel. Read the many online comments about them.
Chip H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2011
good location

nice stay
8
Wat Saket Ratcha Wora Maha Wihan (1.1 Km) Chinatown (2 Km) Khaosarn Road (2 Km) Hua Lamphong Railway Station (2 Km) Jim Thompson House (2.3 Km) Ratchathewi Skytrain Station (2.3 Km) Siam Paragon (2.8 Km)
Shopping Tip: Wat Saket Ratcha Wora Maha Wihan (1.1 Km) Chinatown (2 Km) Khaosarn Road (2 Km) Hua Lamphong Railway Station (2 Km) Jim Thompson House (2.3 Km) Ratchathewi Skytrain Station (2.3 Km) Siam Paragon (2.8 Km)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03