or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8708)
Sort by:
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Traditional decors, clean, warm and friendly staff
9.7
i liked the free 1-day tour that came with our room reservation. it was a very welcome surprise for a tourist on a budget like us. i especially liked, too, the hotel's delicious buffet breakfast with so much variety of fares to choose from. i'll definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Shopping Tip: The building hotel houses a shopping center complex in the lower floors. One need not go to other shopping districts to find fashion items. It's cheap, too. If you like shopping, stay at this hotel.
Shay H. Couples Israel, October 21, 2011
very nice hotel great deal from agoda

pool and location
8.3
we had a little problem withe the shower and the hotel still didnt fix it. other then that it was o.k.
Shopping Tip: very cheap shoop near the hotel.
Yolande G. Couples Netherlands, October 20, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

Swimmingpool and bar/restaurant at the pool, very good beds
7.7
the 3 days in bangkok were marvelous. from the hotel we always took a tuktuk to the city-points as the grand palace, but also the shoppingcentra like mbk. we never waited long for a tuktuk or taxi, they were always available in front of the hotel. we have seen a lot of the culture of thailand and when we have dinner in one of the nice thai restaurants, we get a beer or a wine at the bar at the pool in the prince palace hotel before we went to sleep.it was a stay we never forget!
Shopping Tip: Shoppingcentre MBK and the little shops near the Grand Palace.
Alexander G. Families with older children Israel, October 20, 2011
Bad location longway from everything

Big room with comphortable bads
8.7
the hotel is big as well as the dining room. the breikfast is variable and tasty. the room is big with comphortable beds. the bathroom is big also.the location is not successfull and requires taxi to every place. the environment is not nice.the atmosphere in the hotel is not intime as in every big hotel.i would not recommend it to other people because of its location and environment.
Govert A. Couples Netherlands, October 20, 2011
Just great!

Friendly personel
8.7
Personal made one mistake by giving us key of occupied room.
Deborah H. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2011
Great service with staff always there to help you

clean rooms
9
i have nothing bad to say about this hotel it was comfortable and accomodating to my familys needs.one thing that was a bit strange they did not supply ironing facilities.would help if on hotel voucher if the phone number was printed as not all taxi drivers know thier way around.
Shopping Tip: great for bargin shopping
Sabu T. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2011
Very nice hotel with good service

Gymnasium, nice restaurants, and great location
9.7
stayed for 4 nights. the hotel is amazing - modern, funky, original and fun - this hotel has spunk! great location - so much so that i got 3 days free breakfast .for the money - a nice value in the heart of the loop - and the hotel bar - the rooms are exceedingly quiet. nothing at the hotel will really blow you away style or service wise - and the bath products are utilitarian at best
Brajendra Y. Couples India, October 20, 2011
Nice hotel, great breakfast,close to tourist place

location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms, coconut Pool Bar
8
we stayed in hotel 4 night , the hotel is really nice and with gr8 buffet breakfast. and easy to access all tourist place market/china town and grand palace etc.. please take care while taking tuk-tuk to around the city/tourist place they will offer 2-3 place in very cheap fare and later after some time they will ask you to take a look/stop some fake market/shoppes mainly jewellery's and hand made thing in return they will get tuk tuk fuel coupons and some commission.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Grand palace is best place to see first it is near to Hotel u can get Tuk-Tuk in 50 Baht but there u should go in proper attire shorts/skirts are not allowed. And we aware of Tuk-Tuk cheap deal. If some one want to go Pattaya from Bangkok by cab Don't take some travel deal they will charge anything. For pattaya u can get the cab from Victory monument around 120 Baht.
Sayed F. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Good choice

Relax and chilax
9
good enviroment and luxuary , it s right play for those wanna relax or chilax with friend or mates i believe the staff was helpful and friendly
Knut J. Couples Norway, October 18, 2011
Ok, thats it

Close to railwaystatoin and citycentre
6
Ok for staying over 1 night in bangkok for the price. Not recommended for spending your holiday there. There is a local market near the Hotel, but not very much else.Nothing to do there in the evening. A bit like "the Shining" (huge & no people to see). Close to the city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01