or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8428)
Sort by:
Yanwei Z. Couples China, August 17, 2011
good value but poor location

hotel rates are good
6.3
Good value for money, a roughly 4 star service and facility. I was happy in general, however, i regret to say that they called a taxi but indicate the driver to the wrong airport which delays my flight and let me pay the extra for air ticket.
Phillip R. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
to big

location
6.7
the hotel was far to big to many lifts going to differnet locations
Reda A. Families with young children Austria, August 16, 2011
Kids enjoyed the pool, slept well, nice breakfast

The pool was nice, friendly staff
5.7
The welcoming at the reception was cold, maybe a different kind of mentalilty, but we only stayed for one night. Staff could be more friendly with kids. Overal an ok sleepover in bangkok for the money.
Sharon P. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2011
Great breakfast

clean room
7.3
When I ordered room service, the house keeping overcharge from what was stated on the menu by 25%. Another order I made, I ordered green curry that came with rice, they again charge extra for the rice and said that the curry does not come with the rice. When I asked the front desk, they said all curry dishes is accompanied with free rice. I don't mind the money but the dishonesty is terrible. My advice to travellers is to check their bill.
Philippe P. Families with older children France, August 16, 2011
Good hotel excellent price/confort ratio,

good location, excellent standing, perfect for families on the way in or out of Bangkok
8.3
This hotel represents a good starting point after your arrival or upon departure from Bangkok, although its immediate surroundings are not absolutely great for tourism, it is situated strategically at equal distance from all the important Bangkok touristic sites. It offers at a relatively low price all the requested confort for a familly of four.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2011
Execellent service.

Comfortable rooms.
8.7
The cable is quite limited. Should add Fox News Channel.
Travel tip: Use the boat service for getting into the shopping areas rather than taxis. You will save money.
Margot M. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Hyper store hotel, badly located!!!!!

View from the room over looking Bangkok although the windows were dirty
4.7
We thought we had a good deal in this 4 star hotel, but apart from the view from the room and the pool on the roof we did not enjoy our stay here. An enormous place with no personality, 750 rooms! Everything was extra payment and very expensive, 100 bhats for 15mins internet!!!!! Not to mention the price of a local call, then there was a working at the front of the hotel for taxi service. We couldn't wait to leave, never again.
Sam W. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2011
great

room
9
room very clean,service also gd,but second room no air-cond's controler like inside the fresh...
Minh Y. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2011
Nice hotel but no microwave and no dvd player

breakfast was good
6.3
It is not good for older people as the hotel is too big so you have to walk long way from your room to the entrance.
Restaurant Tip: Next to the hotel there is a big wholesale mall, you can buy 1 piece also, level 6 you will find a foodcourt where you find cheap lunch.
Irina K. Families with older children Russia, August 14, 2011
Great location and good hotel

location, big room, service, swimming pool
9.3
Very nice hotel for sightseeing in Bangkok. Convenient location near the canal. Friendly staff, spacious rooms. The beautiful swimming pool with city views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01