or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8550 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8550)
Sort by:
Nway O. Families with young children Myanmar, September 6, 2011
Lovely hotel

Hotel is located in good location.
7.7
i check in 1 sep 2011 and check out 6 sep 2011. everything is smooth, one things when i checked out at the counter at lobby, the lady at counter informed me that three glasses and one glass bottle disappeared. i don't have enough time to go up and check for it. so i paid for whatever they charged to me. may be they over look or intentionally do it. but i really not happy on it. but can not do anything also. this is the real happened when i checked out. just for your information only.
Thu N. Families with young children September 5, 2011
Big hotel

The room was nice, operation staff were supportive and provided quick serivce. I like the lighting in the room. The hotel is next to the market so it is quite interesting. Nice swimming pool.
6.7
When we first entered our room, the room was smell a bit. We booked and arrived at 4pm but still had to wait for 20 minutes for the rooms. The breakfast was okie, but it was the same for everyday. On my day 2, I did not want to have breakfast because the food I had tried all on yesterday breakfast. To go to Siam center, you have to go by taxi or tuktuk that you need to deal with the drivers all the time. The actual price should cost 80 baht by taxi (one way) For the good things, the room was big and comfortable. The staff were helpful even though they were very busy. The hotel is always fully occupied I think, so you will find it crowded, for me this is the good thing.
Shopping Tip: there is an open market outside the hotel, opened just from 6.00-8.00 am
Alexander S. Couples Canada, September 5, 2011
superbe hotel

very well maintained hotel
7.7
very good location.excellent breakfast buffet,water taxi at foot of the hotel.clean room,excellent staff.note :lobby is on 11th floor. Hotel has pool and patio restaurant as well as others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch out for unexpected shopping tours when using tuk tuk & taxi's When returning by taxi,hotel is in Bo-Bae Tower, well known to locals for textile shopping
Kelli F. Couples Australia, September 5, 2011
great hotel great staff very friendly

staff, positioning deffinatly go shopping down stairs it's from where all the stall buy their clothes!!!
8.7
so tried the fried rice on room service which is 24 hrs it's the best fried rice i have ever had!!!
Sammy A. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2011
huge hotel

helpful staff
9.3
the hotel is huge. the room was very big. the service was fine. the breakfast bufet had a lot of variety. the hotel has many restaurants too however they close relatively early at around 10:00 pm. the location of the htoel is perfect,close to many attractions. the staff is very helpful and explain for you a lot.
Reina M. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2011
comfortable

big clean bed
7.7
It was a memorable day for us while we're in Bangkok. The hotel was good with the affordable price. Big space in the room, house keeping cleans the room everyday while we're out. What we like most is the white huge beds with white clean bed sheets and comforters.
Nanthasan S. Families with young children Thailand, September 5, 2011
short of staff but service mind

for parking lot very difficulte for my guset
6.7
for cleanning room is not good ..they dont change bed' sheet during 2 days..and ameninty of rest room not supply at all night should be prove this
Shopping Tip: very easy for shopping which suite for wholeseller for foreign
Nanthasan S. Families with older children Thailand, September 5, 2011
Great location but not clean

shoul hav pormotion more than this
7.3
only for location is good but only one way is not conveinet for take this hotel..and parking lot hav a samll places. and very difficult to find food
Tay J. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Nice Hotel but information counter needs improve

Spacious and quiet
6.3
it an enjoying stay at the above location but the breakfast need to change. every day is the same and i ate only for the two days and the food never change so i give up. place of interest was not display clearly. should have free internet as now most of the hotel are offering free,i don't understand why it cannot be done? Flight info was something that the hotel needs to look into especially there are times difference between country.
Hannah M. Solo travelers Austria, September 4, 2011
nice staff, great located, good value for money

breakfast
8.3
best breakfast, rooms were very clean, comfortable. nice staff and really good located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02