or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9203)
Sort by:
Jared C. Couples New Zealand, December 6, 2011
Wasn't as good as it looked

The common areas were beautiful and staff were friendly
5.3
The room was not to the standard of the rest of the hotel...the pool was small and the breakfast wasn't great
Barry W. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel, great view.

Fantastic room and view.
6
Hotel, looks good from the outside. Room fantastic. The view of the city was amazing. Lovely swimming pool. Breakfast normal, seems a lot of food, but very basic. Hotel staff, unfriendly, abrupt in manner. In need of training. They where the same on checking in and out. Maybe because large hotel and dealing with too many people. No free wifi in a 4 star hotel, very strange.
Kerrie L. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
lovely hotel, very helpful staff

very clean and comfortable, brilliant breakfast and ther pool areas are lovely.
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay at the prince palace. our room was comfortable and we really enjoyed spending time by the two lovely pool areas. the breakfast had a wide variety of food and you can eat as much as you like. there is a busy market near the hotel and a 7-11 just around the corner however the hotel isnt the most centrally placed in bangkok. its only a 5-10min tuktuk or taxi ride to the centre though. it a very nice place to escape the madness of bangkok!
David L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great hotel

Huge comfy rooms, right on top of Bo Bae Tower
8.3
the rooms were really large and quite well-furnished. the entire hotel gave off a very clean and grand atmosphere. complimentary buffet breakfast had a large variety of food choices, but is the same menu every day.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is right on top of Bo Bae Tower, a shopping complex with 6 floors of clothing retailers. Very convenient. Night market also within walking distance. However, we couldn't find any cheap massage parlors in the area and had to go somewhere else for that..
Sawatpong M. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2011
I love this hotel

best of staff
10
Hotel great Staff i hope to go to this hotel soon.
Michael W. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Good hotel

Nice rooms, nice modern building.
7
all good, would recommend. only problem was i had forgotten a bag i left in my room when i checked out and when i went back a week later to see if they had it, they didn't have it. my fault for leaving it there but it would have been nice if they kept hold of it.
Srecko R. Couples Croatia, December 4, 2011
nice and big hotel with good service

swimming pool and bar
9
it is vey big hotel,very good location,excellent food,eple with smile.Otherwise very hard taxi drivers in and outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything they offer because it is the most expensive or they will try to cheat you in any way
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Nice Hotel

Big and nice
7.3
Lovely hotel, but crazy wholesale shopping right outside the doors. The food is lovely, but the doormen have improvements to make. Overall they are good.
Jonathan U. Groups New Zealand, December 3, 2011
nice service. big place

buffet breakfast
7.7
lots of facilities at the hotel but at extra costs
Pisit H. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2011
Good hotel with budget cost

Price
8.3
Big room and low cost, the room is look old but clean and comfort. This hotel is quite big. They have 3 buildings connected together, So need to walk far for check in and out at counter.
Shopping Tip: They have a lot of budget shop for cloths in same hotel building in lower floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03