or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8571 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8571)
Sort by:
Vinnana N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice stay At Salil

Near to local and street restaurant, easy access and friendly staffs
9
I spent 2 nights at Salil Hotel. The staffs are very friendly and will kindly ask where we're going. We can ask them the directions to our destinations and if they didnt know, they will look for it in the internet. There are many restaurants near by, it's also close to Top supermarket and there is a bus across the hotel. Tuktuk to BTS thonglor are free, we just need to wait for like 5-10 minutes if the driver still doing something else. Near to local restaurants and street food.
Jeanny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Excellent stay with comfortable rooms & beds

clean, large bed and large room
8.3
We really enjoyed staying 3bedrooms family suite in prince palace hotel. its clean, big, spacious and the beds are comfortable. The only problem was difficult to get a taxi. We had to wait about 2hours. and no wifi
Kridchayanit P. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2013
parking, big room,close to shopping center

very convenience close to shopping building
10
Hotel is so big area from front desk walk to the room a bit far as really big hotel,easy for shopping center,free parking but have to drive so upper floor,
Sergio G. Solo travelers Portugal, December 23, 2013
Very comfortable and excellent views and pool

Views, rooms, pool
7.7
Very comfortable and excellent room views and pool, be sure to order a tower of beer at the Coconut Bar while you gaze the city, clean, definetely recommend it to everyone.
Lewis N. Business travelers South Africa, December 23, 2013
A good stay overally

big bed, pool, access to public transport
7.3
Stay was good but restaurant food wasn't. Staff was a bit clueless about their own menu. Superior room (initially booked was vey old and not in good shape) Had to change rooms and got charged extra per day for duration of stay. Breakfast was ok but some days staff refused to fill up trays of finished food. Otherwise an Ok hotel. Room didnt have separate shower and hot water took longer to surface.
An M. Families with older children December 23, 2013
An excellent for family

Good price, closed to shopping, friendly staff
7
This hotel is excellent if you want to travel in a group. They have large rooms for 6 people or even more at very cheap price including breakfast.
Kandamany E. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
a nice memorable stay

nice friendly staff/great breakfast/good rooms
8.7
a nice and memorable one i will like to stay in this hotel everytime i visit bangkok
Bharathi G. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
Value for Budget!

The beds, Cleaniness and staffs.
9.3
I booked a Three-bedroom suite. Once we arrived at the room, we were really happy with the way the room was. There were three bedrooms. One with two single beds, another room with one queens size bed, and finally the bug room with one queen size and a single bed. This room as an attached bathroom. And another common bathroom. The living area was really very nice. Even though we just stayed there for one night, it was value for the money. We booked through agoda.com for $150/night.
Lizet G. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2013
Bangkok is "the city of life". Great experience.

Shopping, accesibility and friendly staff.
8.7
If I have a chance to go back to Bangkok I would choosw Prince Palace Hotel again because of of the shopping malls nearby especially night market. Close to everything.
Joe H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
prince palace is a nice hotel ,but bad location

great breakfast good restaurants nice pools
7
i found the high internet charges the daily fitness center charges and the difficulty getting cabs very off putting. there are no restaurants nearby. shopping is very limited and downscale.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01