or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9184)
Sort by:
Teng S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
FRIENDS TRAVEL IN 3

This hotel provide triple single bed with a good comfort bed and big space of room. Not with loisy and uncomfortable "extra bed" is a "real" extra bed :)
9.7
This is a very well known hotel. No problem when telling taxi or tuk-tuk driver. A convinient location surrounded with shop lots and hawker food and can easily get taxi and tuk-tuk to all places with reasonable price. Staff are so friendly and helpful. This hotel is recommended by a friend who travel with family in a huge group and they stay in family suite. Good recommendation. I will recommed to my friends.
Amornsak W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Far from city center

Room look very old, no MRT, facility is ok
6
Sook M. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2014
clean, comfy

We stayed at the family suit. The room is comfy and clean. The hotel decoration is grand and has swimming pool and place to drink beside it at night.
7.7
The room is clean and the bed is quite comfortable. Big suit with two room and a living room. Hotel is classic and big. Have to walk kind of far to our room. But the price is really worth it. The staff is also friendly. However there is no free wifi. Just nearby the hotel the is a wholesale market for clothes. Good news for girls. Not really convenient location to bts station but there is a lot of taxi at the hotel. Overall we are satisfy with the stay considering the affordable price.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Good location.

The location. The breakfast. The view of the city.
8.3
We had three days there. The children loved the pools, my wife the view of the city. The only problem was the bag of rubbish left by housekeeping when we arrived. It took a couple of mentions to get someone to remove it. Good location for local food. There's a local market across the canal with loads of good food. The restaurant was great for breakfast but it is expensive if you're used to Thai prices and on a budget.
Joel W. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
NICE

room, location & environment
7.7
not that good because no free wifi connection
Ban C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Nice location but a bit too old...

Two big swimming pool, nice location, quiet place in the busy city.
7
The furniture is a bit too old. we couldn't open the door with the card key given to us. the light is a bit dark, we need to switch on all the lights then only we can see stuff clearly. the water drain out very slow and cause the water stuck in the bathtub when we are taking our bath. Room No 2817!
Pang K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good And nice

Good and nice
8
Good inlike
Claudio V. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2014
Aging hotel in need of a spruce up.

swimming pool,
6
Not pleasant. The hotel is very old and needs some kind of renovation. Restaurants and bar close at 10 pm and everything is deserted at midnight. The hotel is far from everything (including subway and skytrain).WI-FI is 100 Bahts for 15 minutes in the room. I will not return, but they will not be suffering.
Ka W. Groups China, August 7, 2014
good hotel with low cost

three-bedrooms room, big hotel, helpful staffs
7.7
good hotel in a cheap price. many foods provided in hotel or nearby. staffs are helpful. rooms are big and comfortable
Nicolas V. Families with older children France, August 5, 2014
Confortable stay in Prince palace hotel

price - location - swimming pool
7
We had a confortable stay in Prince palace for 3 days. Located between the historical city and the new city, it's easy to reach both sides with taxi and tuktuk. The swimming pools are very nice to relax after a full day walking through the city. We just missed reactivity from the staff (1/2 day waiting and several calls)for having the extra bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08