Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9426 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9426)
Sort by:
Helen J. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Palacial

Quiet, cheap, great views
8
The room was very large and comfortable, at an excellent price. Everywhere was clean and well maintained. The hotel was easy to find. There are amazing views from every room. The room was non-smoking but still smelled smoky, particularly in the bathroom. The hotel is easy to access by taxi or from the river taxis but the hotel staff were not overly helpful with giving us help to navigate this. There is no nightlife or eating options in the evening. Also, the hotel is very very large, and you have to take two separate lifts just to reach the room. This has the benefit of making the rooms quiet and peaceful, but meant it took a long time to get from ground floor to room!
Rat B. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
good hotel

area and food
6
good hotel and good price
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, November 25, 2014
It's not a very good hotel

Nothing's
5.3
I will not stay a gan in this hotel
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, November 24, 2014
It's not very good hotel

In the market only
7.7
It's good hotel but not very good ,coz thy are not care a bout the coustomer
Kaitlyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Unfriendly staff and poor services

Cheap room, nice pool
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights and had multiple bad encounters with the hotel staff. We even got a few eye rolls when we had questions/ needed help, and we are very low maintenance guests! My mom fell near the pool and accidentally broke our key card and the reception desk wanted us to pay $10 to replace it. There is also ONLY free wifi in one small area of the lobby that often doesn't work. To pay for wifi costs 600 baht per day! The food and drinks are also highly overpriced (185 baht for a small beer). Would not stay here again.
Sam C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
clean hotel

pool / pool bar / pool staff
7
good stay it is more of a conference hotel than a holiday hotel they charge for wi-fi in room most hotels do not
Supachai P. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2014
air condition not work in my bed room

difficulte to find car park, room and receiption loby too far, didnt have room that we booked.
5.7
im booking 2 rooms bec. want to jont together with friend but when i arrived the staff talk to us dont have 2 rooms near together, and also room that i booked that not available , so give me other room, but the room that Air condition nto work.
Anabel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Decadent even if retro

Gorgeous hotel, facilities and pool
8.7
Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only issue was with the staff at housekeeping. They didn't really understand much but receptionists were fantastic
Ryan M. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
not satisfied

swimming pool, location, free water
3.7
im not satisfied to the front desk staff. very bad attitude. very old building. and they have a ghost there many ghost, me and my friend experiencing white lady in the hall way and twice they knock on our door.. im not coming back...
Juana T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
prince palace hotel

bedroom suite big & comfy Good location for cheap shopping
5.3
A grand very nice hotel. Could b better if more staff could speak English thus communication was limited. And they were not friendly & welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07