or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9349 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9349)
Sort by:
Elizabeth Y. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
nice

comfortable
9.7
nearly shopping and convenient !!!!!!
Rohit K. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
Great luxury hotel

Child friendly swimming pool
9
Great fun, kids enjoyed a lot in the pool and the rooms were great
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Everything is good.

Location, big room and comfortable.
7.3
This is my second time to stay. Everything is good for me.
Sunil P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 12, 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

The breakfast food, the Breakfast staff and the clean condition of the hotel
8.3
We enjoyed the hotel stay. The room was clean and well appointed. The TV remote had no batteries in it and the AC in the master room was not working. However, the pool and the staff, the great breakfast menu and the friendly head waitress were all things I would recommend to anyone. At the time we were there there was a large conference going on. We arrived for breakfast and there was no room at the tables. BUT.,, the head waitress was so very accommodating and polite. She ensured that we were given a nice area to wait in with comfortable seating and tea, coffee and food to keep us going until a table was ready. As soon as a table was ready it was re-set and we were able to have our breakfast. At the end of service she took the time to apologize one more time and ensured that we had enjoyed our breakfast. Her approach to our children was very kind and inviting. Again, I would recommend the Hotel for its service. Be careful of the door staff.. They are keen to help but will also hold their hand out for money.. Sad... but it didnt take away from the over all experience.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Some what ok

Easy to get around
8.7
Very middle of the road for Bangkok but rooms are huge If you think the room is of low quality chat with managers options available
Frode P. Couples Sweden, June 9, 2014
except for not free WiFi..100%

view, personal and limoservice...mr Peters was marvelous
9.7
Inspite of curfey..it was very good. It is sad that the hotel have no FREE WiFi. Every good hotels have that in these days
Ryan B. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2014
best place in BKK for groups or families

local markets, large rooms, private grounds
9
this is the best hotel in BKK for large groups. they offer 1,2, and 3-bedroom suites and a very good price. the pool is nice and they have a very large, private property, which is great for families and groups to hang out and meet. the breakfast buffet is amazing. in the early mornings, the streets around this hotel become a huge fashion market with hundreds of booths selling bulk and affordable clothing. we book this hotel twice a year to do school shopping for our kids.
Chatrath D. Couples India, June 7, 2014
beautiful we enjoy with family

center point cleaness and value of money
7.7
yes
Jack E. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Near Bobae Pier for riding Saen Saep Boat

Access to Siam and Pratunam or to Golden Mountain is very easy,
7
Denise L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff, everything is great

good service, nice staffs, value for money
9.3
Great stay, friendly staff, everything is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House


AS-AGWEB-3B04