Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
9910 reviews

4514 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9910)
Sort by:
Danai M. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
Good cozy hotel

Location service price
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Location was great and the service really fine. We were quite satisfied with our room too, spacious and had a comfortable bed. Overall we had an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Danai M. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
Nice comfy hotel

Room size service and location
8.3
We were very satisfied with our stay at this Hotel. Service was great and our room was really nice and just the right size. The location is also quite good as it's close to other places of interest ... Would recommend this hotel to our friends
Report this review
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
location, friendly staff and clean room

Location,transpotation,hotel view,shops n eateries
6
I had a good time at Prince Palace hotel the staff were very friendly and really helpful iI would recommend this hotel to anyone, and the views of Bangkok you get are amazing
Report this review
Lynne M. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2014
Our stay

Our room was upgraded
6
Not the best location, hotel is a bit dated, cafe staff on floor 11 very rude, slow service and coffee over priced. The rest of the staff were very good and gave great service. Pool side food was really good ... Didn't really enjoy room service food, lamb chops were excellent but vege not nice
Report this review
Pui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
A good stay

Spacious Room, Good city view and reasonably priced
7.3
The hotel is of three different towers and it takes some walking from the hotel lobby to your own tower lobby if you do not stay in the same. The swimming pool is too small for this size of the hotel. Breakfast is good. Free parking is located at 9th floor of the hotel where there are many sharp turns. The car park is not directly accessible to all towers, and one has to walk to the main lobby first. There are about twenty steps in between and no good for those with heavy luggage or disabled. Ground floor to 6th floor is a big mall selling cheap cloths (a whole sale market). A little overrated as a four star hotel but the price is good.
Report this review
Ian S. Groups United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Great value

Location service room space
8
All good 😀
Report this review
Seok I. Families with older children New Zealand, December 30, 2014
Good value. Average location

price, value, cleaness
8.3
Report this review
Terry L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
bangkok stay

location, shopping restaraunts
6.3
the stay was okbut the hotel needs to upgrade, pay tv channels are hopeless. had to be the most uncomfortable lounge in our room ever made, shopping was good but the constant crowded area gets to u after a few days
Report this review
Lauren W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great value

Pool, view, location
9
Report this review
Graeme B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
terrible experience

room size
3.7
this was one of he worst experiences i have had any where in the world! no one at all speaks english despite being a tourist hotel. i got there and had to wait till 3.30pm to check in because " the room no available ye guss no check out" despite me having a booking. then when i finally get to go to my room, they don't tell me there is tower a and b so i go up th lift and i'm at the wrong room i go back to reception and before i can explain she tells me " you tower b no tower a" its seriously a 8 minute walk i go to my room the key doesn't work i walk back they say "ty agyn" i walk back and again it doesn't work, i go back, again it doesn't work. finally i get in, no luggage, i call it doesn't come , i call again no luggage, i walk back to reception no luggage, i call again no luggage, after 7 calls 3 trips to reception i finally got my luggage 6 hours after i arrived. i wouldn't book my dog into this place! the foods over priced and at night only one out door restaurant, serving undersized meals and inflated prices, i had to go to 7 11 for a snack they are so small like children's serves
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 4514 reviews Next page
Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson HousePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05