Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10483 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Frode P. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Bangkok stay
limoservice pool skyline
Ok...but WiFi is too bad in the lobby and too expencive at the room. They have prices for it, like it was 10 to 15 years ago. IMPROVEMENT...IMPROVEMENT....IMPROVEMENT
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Abas F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Stinky stay
swimming pool and gym
The hotel rooms stink, the dont have free wifi in the rooms. If you like to use wifi in the rooms its something like 300 bath/mb. The staff are not really friendly. The carpets in the rooms are really old.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Laya G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Old and Musty
Affordable, Location
We reached late in the evening, the staff was friendly eventhough it was late at night. However, I am not going to stay in this hotel again due to the following reasons: 1.) Dusty 2.) The carpet smells like mold and it's very strong 3.) The hotel is old so it really is quite creepy for those who doesn't mind that, then you can stay. Food was not bad. I felt like I'm in a horror film, my husband had bad dreams there too.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

verna P. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Stay
Good everything
Excellent
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Shiree P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
The room is so big with a less price and the food is good well accomodated
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Nancie K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
My short stay in Bangkok
1. Breakfast buffet is fabulous 2. The staff are very helpful & polite 3. It is situated in a good area
I was only at this hotel for 2 nights but I found the rooms nice, the breakfast buffet very good, the pool area nice and the staff very helpful, friendly and polite. I was disappointed that I was charged to use the weight room and the bigger pool - I thought these amenities were included. I was also shocked when I was charged a hefty rate for a small bottle of water at the pool bar. I very much enjoyed the location of this hotel - easy to get to and from.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Qiaoyong Q. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
4-star hotel without WIFI in room
location, food and swimming pool
I am satisfied with everything but the internet service. I have to take my laptop to the lobby for WIFI.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Hanh M. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice time staying here with my children
Nice city view, good location for shopping
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Hanh M. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location for shopping
Nice and clean room, good location
Good time to stay here
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Chin L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Staff language need to improve. Like English.
Location. Business.hotel comfort.
Lack of eating areas around this area.
Reviewed June 29, 2015