or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9366)
Sort by:
Orawan D. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2014
15-20 Years ago it was a great Hotel

it was very clean and the personal was very kind
6.7
15-20 Years ago it was a great Hotel now it sady come into age. The lobby still looks very good. the 2nd pool area on floor 11 looks very sad, fitnes room costs extra even all machines are 20 years old and not in good shape. Old small TVs in the rooms. Only + is friendly personal, that its clean and a good view over Bankok from 21st floor.
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Breakfast very nice

Location, big room, breakfast
8
Everything good, this is my 3rd time stay this hotel. I like the hotel breakfast and location.
Thitima P. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2014
Old hotel

Old hotel,clean and close shopping area
4
I think this hotel is very old.it's close to shopping area and breakfsat nothing special.
Jiahua L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
greats

perfect, clean, good locations
8.7
Ho S. Couples South Korea, April 26, 2014
good bad ...

food, location, staff
6.3
Jody B. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Good landing place when you arrive after 24 hours

There were 6 available beds when we booked the suite for 5 and 5 beds when we booked for 4
7.3
All in all a great deal. Wish we had known there where extra beds when we booked it but still good value
Ban C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
heaven of shopping

good location, quiet at night, easy to get transport
7.7
i feel great when i stay there, but the hotel airport tranfer is too expensive.
Ewan G. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Excellent service

Location, service, friendly
8.7
As always before a very nice few day stopover stay in Bangkok, i always seek out the Prince Palace as first choice hotel in Bangkok. the rooms are excellent,the staff can`t do enouth to assit your every need. Location wise you can`t be any nearer the excitment of Bangkok.
Nado G. Families with young children Bhutan, April 24, 2014
It feels me good angain I am going to stay

Big Rooms, good Breakfast, but No internet free
9.3
Its good to stay but quite sad about no internet free
Adem D. Groups Denmark, April 24, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Rooms, location and price
6.7
I liked my stay at the hotel only negative thing is ht taxi guys inside hotel and just aoutside - Almost no matter where I asked them to take me, they wanted to drive me to a massage clinic. Maybe more serious drivers could be expected in such a hotel !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House


AS-AGWEB-3B06