Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
9899 reviews

4509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9899)
Sort by:
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, November 25, 2014
It's not a very good hotel

Nothing's
5.3
I will not stay a gan in this hotel
Report this review
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, November 24, 2014
It's not very good hotel

In the market only
7.7
It's good hotel but not very good ,coz thy are not care a bout the coustomer
Report this review
Ketsarin S. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
nice.place

nice staff good location
6.7
Report this review
Kaitlyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Unfriendly staff and poor services

Cheap room, nice pool
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights and had multiple bad encounters with the hotel staff. We even got a few eye rolls when we had questions/ needed help, and we are very low maintenance guests! My mom fell near the pool and accidentally broke our key card and the reception desk wanted us to pay $10 to replace it. There is also ONLY free wifi in one small area of the lobby that often doesn't work. To pay for wifi costs 600 baht per day! The food and drinks are also highly overpriced (185 baht for a small beer). Would not stay here again.
Report this review
Sam C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
clean hotel

pool / pool bar / pool staff
7
good stay it is more of a conference hotel than a holiday hotel they charge for wi-fi in room most hotels do not
Report this review
Supachai P. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2014
air condition not work in my bed room

difficulte to find car park, room and receiption loby too far, didnt have room that we booked.
5.7
im booking 2 rooms bec. want to jont together with friend but when i arrived the staff talk to us dont have 2 rooms near together, and also room that i booked that not available , so give me other room, but the room that Air condition nto work.
Report this review
Anabel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Decadent even if retro

Gorgeous hotel, facilities and pool
8.7
Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only issue was with the staff at housekeeping. They didn't really understand much but receptionists were fantastic
Report this review
Ryan M. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
not satisfied

swimming pool, location, free water
3.7
im not satisfied to the front desk staff. very bad attitude. very old building. and they have a ghost there many ghost, me and my friend experiencing white lady in the hall way and twice they knock on our door.. im not coming back...
Report this review
Juana T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
prince palace hotel

bedroom suite big & comfy Good location for cheap shopping
5.3
A grand very nice hotel. Could b better if more staff could speak English thus communication was limited. And they were not friendly & welcoming.
Report this review
Ewan G. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
once again a superb stay at a quality hotelar.

staff are amazing, rooms as always very spacious, location to Kho San Road great.
8.7
Excellent as ever, will be returning again and again.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4509 reviews Next page
Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson HousePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08