or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9300 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9300)
Sort by:
Andrea B. Solo travelers Hungary, February 12, 2014
good hotel worth its price

big room, nice view,
7.7
we spent not too much time at the hotel, but it was very good, the only thing that is has no balcony, and cannot open the window
Tomas M. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2014
Decent value for money

Location, pricing, swimming pool
4.7
Decent hotel, carpets smelt a bit funky, expensive wifi, a bit outdated.
Geok B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
comfort & relax

Clean ,Big , affortable price
7.7
not bad ,but a bit problem with communication problem ,no wifi
Samantha M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
nice hotel for a couple of nights

swimming pool, breakfast, room size
6.3
The only thing that annoyed me was the price for the wifi, asides from that I had a very pleasant 2 night stay, breakfast was amazing with so much choice. It was easy to get a cab or tuk tuk from outside, sometimes I had to walk a short distance to the main road to get one but it was no bother. Food around the pool was abit pricey but was to a good standard. 7-11 nearby
Luke C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
very happy with our stay

shopping, staff, food
8
Had a great stay here, however it was a bit annoying every time we left the doors we were hounded by the staff taxis with there big fares, 1000 baht, We never did accepted. every thing aside
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
hotel needs fittings replaced in the shower

nice pool, good food,
6.3
bed was hard as a rock staff at the pool bar need to have basic English skills
Jean W. Business travelers China, February 7, 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ

reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
8
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Sharon G. Couples Canada, February 5, 2014
Expensive add-ons

Breakfast buffet, pools
5
Our stay was okay, room was old and in need of upgrading, but clean. Our biggest complaint and the reason we won't return to this hotel is that they are the only hotel in Thailand where we have stayed with no free internet. The rates for internet were extremely expensive and on top of the cost, it was inconsistent with connections and slow speed. Our other disappointment was that booking taxis for airport, etc. was very expensive as well, probably easily double of going out and flagging down your own… Disappointed...
Shiyong T. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2014
There are so many markets around the hotel.

I love fruit market around the hotel, it's biggest one I've ever seen. And there are many shopping mall around, the clothes are very checp.
8
Reymil E. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
ok

comfort, quiet, shopping
6.7
ok stay for a overnighter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05