or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9052 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9052)
Sort by:
Nikki E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Prince palace

Good location to where I wanted to be in Bangkok
5
The room had 2 single beds when not requested no offer of bell boy taking luggage to room and hotel is very big having 3 separate buildings so finding room was a task in its self
Weipeng B. Families with older children China, January 10, 2015
Overall satisfied

Pool , hight, warehouse cloth shopping
6.7
Staffes are barely able to communicate in English , bathroom shower tub lick like hell, don't provide toothbrush , but overall worth the money paid !
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel, but not worth the stay

The room, the door men, no third
7.3
The room was very nice and spacious for 1 bedroom suite. The free wifi that was listed was for only in the lounge and later discovered that it was horrible service that constantly was dropped. The hotel will charge you for everything that most hotels have included. The morning buffet was good, but it quickly ran out of food. The final straw was as we departed the hotel, the bellmen were insistent that he allow him to call us a cab and that it would cost 500 baht. I relented and told the bellmen that we needed Don Muang airport, waited 5 minutes and the cab pulled up. The cab quickly pulled away and so thought he knew where to take us, but was mistaken as we were driven to the wrong airport. Shortening the drama, I paid 750 baht for a cab ride, spent almost 3 hours in the cab and nearly missed my flight. Bottom line for the hotel, very beautiful, not a bad location but not worth the price if you are on a budget.
Rattana R. Business travelers Sweden, January 9, 2015
badly

nothing
4
bad hotel
Marvin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
ok hotel but wont be eating on roof top resteraunt

price.. location...
7
Stay a hotel ok. But didn't like how roof top staff wanted me to pay before I had finished my meal.. felt like they expected me to run off before paying the bill.. as a result it stopped me buying more food and drink. It won't stop me from staying at the hotel but it's not good customer service..
Thi P. Business travelers Vietnam, January 8, 2015
I dont like that hotel
3.7
Dirty, not friendly, no comb, no toothpatse, no slipper...in the toilet. Really bad
Cheryle G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Not what I exoected

The view
4
Teddy N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Very good

Good location , had a one bedroom suite very spacious and good for the money , will stay here again next time...
9
Just stay for one night before taking a flight out of Thailand ..hotel location was easy access to freeway to airport which I like about it ..hotel itself for the price I would stay here again
Robert W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
I liked the hotel but staff were rude and miserabl

Pool, room and view
5
Great except for staff. The rudest and most miserable of which were around the pool bar.
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2015
the staff nv give better service to chinese race.

environment
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02