Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9485 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9485)
Sort by:
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
very enjoyable

great hotel,great location and great staff.....
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel,(3 weeks)great location, near to everything sight seeing etc,great staff always friendly and helpful and hotel is really beautiful.
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
great hotel, very clean

its a nice place, shopping available, clean
6
Per L. Families with young children Germany, April 12, 2014
Comfortable hotel with great breakfastbuffet

Great breakfast buffet, friendly staff, central location
6.3
The convinient above Bo Bae Tower situated 4 - star hotel has a lot of amenieties. There are two open air swimmingpools ( towels are provided at the pool), a fitness room with instructor, a pool bar ( a littlebit expensive ), as well as three different restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Internet is available, though expensive. The rooms are spacious but could need a little renovation, the bathroomtabs are not perfect anymore. Rooms have flatscreen cable - TV, refrigerator with minibar, as well as a hot water cooking machine. The location of the hotel close to the Mahanak Fruit Market and with a stop of the canal Saen Saep commuter boat is quite confortable ( e.g. if You like to go to Phantip Plaza ore the Jim Thompson house ). There is also nearby access to the Expresshighway leading to Suvannabhumi International Airport. The breakfast buffet is excellent, with great variety of Western and Thai dishes. Sometimes it is possible to use the Sunset terasse restaurant in the open area for breakfast. All in all good value for money and very well suited for families travelling with children.
Livi M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2014
good

have family room
8
good
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Very good value

Large comfortable room. Great views from 23rd floor room. Good swimming pool.
9
We stayed for 2 nights in April and enjoyed it a lot. I'd read the comments about the internet cost (600bhat for 24 hours which is crazy), so I never planned to use that. We had a nice suite on 23rd floor which was quiet, very comfortable and had great views. Exactly what we wanted, and was great value at 1500 per night. We took the canal boat in and out which was fun, and we avoided the taxis / tuk tuks hanging around outside. The canal takes you to near Siam Central World one way, and to Golden mount the other way, where it is easy to pick up a taxi meter. All the staff seemed friendly and smiled and said hello. There is a 7-11 five minutes walk away and an evening street market also 5 minutes walk away. One downside is that there didn't seem to be any restaurants near the hotel open in the evening. The hotel is built above the massive BoBe clothes market, but this is closed in the evenings. We didn't try the hotel food. The menus looked very pricy.
Daniel K. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Great times!

The pool
7.3
Always great!
Damian R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
comfortable affordable hotel

pools shopping breakfast
7.3
we enjoyed our stay at the prince palace and it is a great hotel for the privces offered with agoda
James M. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
a quiet and relaxing time to finish of our holida

breakfast pool &shopping
8.7
the staff were very good and we had a relaxing time
Tomas M. Families with older children Czech Republic, March 31, 2014
Without issues

Central possition, nice pool
7
I was very disappointed that the suite accomodation did not include breakfast!
Matthias T. Solo travelers Norway, March 31, 2014
This has been a nice hotel some years ago...

lokation
6
It is a shame that this hotel is not taken care of, it has great potential.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D08