Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9612)
Sort by:
Emma K. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2014
good for short stay in bangkok

location, nice pool area, service
7.7
Fast and early check in, good facilities in room, nice pool and bar area? . Only negative was that the bathroom floor was flooded every time we had showers and not very well isolated as we could here every word from room next door
Report this review
Sing F. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Never again -- even for free!!!!

3? The only good thing abouot this hotel is the location!
4
The worst hotel we have ever stayed in!! The staffs could not speak a word of English, the room was dsgusting - dead bugs in the bathroom, stains on bedding, dirty towels and the whole room was stinky! To top it off, i was double charged for rooom service.
Report this review
Tracy W. Groups South Africa, January 3, 2014
Very Dissapointed

None
3.3
We did not enjoy our stay at the Prince Palace Hotel. The staff were the most unfriendly and unapproachable bunch of people that we encountered throughout. You have to pay for everything as extras which made the stay very expensive, even the gym was extra which was not made clear at the time of booking. The food and drinks at the hotel was also very expensive compared to anywhere else in Bangkok.Purchased a wifi voucher only to be told that it could not be used in my room as there were no wifi access in some of the rooms. Definitely will not be staying there again!
Report this review
Aimee C. Groups New Zealand, January 3, 2014
Good

Pool, clean room
7
Stay was fine, staff were friendly and the room wa affordable. However prices for meals and services were very high and we were not happy having to pay for wi-fi, especially at such high rates.
Report this review
Farhath F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 3, 2014
Big hotel on top of a whole sale shopping centre

Value for money.
7.3
Pretty big hotel. Good place. No Internet (disappointing) nice place. Evenings eating out is little difficult since nothing around the hotel. So You have to take a taxi or take away well early. Mornings are very busy at the lobby. I was with my 3 kids they enjoyed the hotel.
Report this review
Carlene L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Big,clean and comfortable room

Big room, comfy beds, clean hotel
8
Except for the check in process which seemed to be chaotic and not organized, we enjoyed our stay at Prince Palace hotel, the room is big, clean, and comfortable. Another downside is no free wifi.
Report this review
Petronella H. Couples Sweden, January 2, 2014
Prince Palace has seen it's best glory days

view, bed and pool
5
Ok but nothing more got a really cheap deal of 350SEK, Short shower. This hotel has seen it's best glory days
Report this review
Daryl W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Totally amazing stay at Hotel

Nice staffs, large room, comfortable beds
8
Wonderful stay at this hotel first time here everything was fine easy to get around
Report this review
Rebecca S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Stunning room and views

Beautiful, comfortable room, house keeping staff, location
9
Couldn't fault our stay here. Easy access from River Ferry to the sky train and other parts of city. Room was beautiful, very large and overlooked the city. Swimming pool clean also with good views.
Report this review
Julie M. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
great location. service poor. no internet wifi!!!

location. breakfast
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01