or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8495 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8495)
Sort by:
Colin C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2013
best hotel in bangkok for the price and location

location price pools
9
Shua L. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Stay away!

view of pool on 11th floor
2.3
Booked 2 Superior rooms with single...2 couples but were given 2 beds each. We went back to ask, but the rude female staff told us that the Superior does not have single beds and that it's an additional 500badht for the single Deluxe rooms. , the next day we noticed postings of their room rates and they do have superior single beds. Very greedy hotel. There is no WIFI, computer usage is 150badht for 30 minutes. Carpets are old and dirty. Windows are dirty (looks like never washed). Only supplied half roll toilet papers with no extras. Did not clean our rooms for 2 days even though we turn the request light on. I had to call house keeping twice for it to be done. Don't even think about their laundry service, price is through the roof...near 100badht/pair of socks. I don’t understand how this hotel can be a 4-star. I’ve stayed in 2-star hotels that are in much better condition, good customer service. This hotel doesn’t even deserve a 1-star.
Chao D. Families with young children China, March 26, 2013
good location

swiming pool, location and help desk
8
it is good for location(expecially for water taxi)
Joshua S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Dirty, old, falling apart

The pool area was nice
2.7
The ceiling had a leak, there were toenails on the carpet, the chair was falling apart. We came home at 11pm and the entire ground floor was being fumigated. There was no way around it, so they had us hold our breath and run through it to the elevators. This was the worst hotel I have stayed in in at least 25 years and perhaps ever. It is very old and falling apart. The pool area was nice, but I can find no reason for its high rankings.
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
good

room, launge.swimmung pool
6
Tan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
very good hotel, near from downtown and attraction

big room, good service,
6
Tan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
good service, all staff hotel can speak english,

clean, good breakfast
6
How S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
very bad exp

no one is good
3
. and room is dirty , ask for change room ,but no response , receptionist just casual entertaining me only ... i have take photo for room , if no believe ,just ask photo for me
Jan L. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2013
Dispapointed, old standard , not clean, far out.

The price, and late check out.
3
Disappointed, glad the we booked only one night. the room was dirty, the carpet´s in the room must be ower 20 years bad smell and dirty, and I will not book this hotel one moor time.
Darren P. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
Great value and amazing views!!

Water Taxi was right out front
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05