or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9349 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9349)
Sort by:
Sarah F. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2015
Terrible! Does not look like pictures!

Location, pool
2.7
Worst hotel I've stayed at in years! I'm a pilot and travel a lot, my friends were getting married in Thailand and with 40 people coming they suggested Prince palace. The staff was terrible, they did not have good English. The bathtub had hair in it still and the shower curtain had mold. The only place you can get wifi was a corner in the lobby where everyone was crowded together. It only worked for us half the time, so we went to cafes where we could get online. The only good thing was the location. I know many other places cheaper that where cleaner and more helpful staff. Unfortunately most the wedding group was disgusted with the hotel.
Jaroslaw D. Groups Canada, February 20, 2015
reservation for the rooms not what advertise

pool and convinnience location
4
not so great, food and drinks find very expensive
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Suitable for family with children

Room spacious in 3 bedroom suite, easier to get transportation to everywhere and very convenient to buy clothes
8.3
Very convenient for shopping and cheaper price and alot of choices of clothes. Easy to get transport to other places (better get in the taxi with meter than tuk tuk which will abit higher price) and the hotel staff quite friendly. The only unsatisfied is the breakfast. Same menu for daily breakfast in the hotel...which i don't understand why they prepared the same dishes, bread, cakes, salads and drinks everyday (my family members had the breakfast for 5 days, get bored of the breakfast) but the food quite nice and delicious....please let the hotel management know about this!!!
Mike T. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Prince

Housekeeping staff and one bar staff were very friendly
4.3
Not very happy during my check in day becos the check in counter staff was not friendly at all. Can't request for extra bed and showing us attitude. We are staying in Prince suite which is 3 bedrooms with a living hall and small kitchen. The very 1st day when I step into my room, I step on broken glass and that really hurt.! One of the AIRCON in the room don't work well and leaking as well. No microwave in the dinning.
Ang P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
because is a whole sale place

convenience, wholesale place , friendly
8.7
Good
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 19, 2015
Pleased

Big room, good staff, near mảket,
6
I pleased to stay at the hotel
Peter B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
I'd go again. Derinitely!

Food, decor, food
8.3
Hard to get the magnetic key to work. Shower head is for really short people. Lighting control is confusing. It was Chinese New Year. LOTS of people there. The service was not as prompt as it would be in normal circumstances. Other than those issues, it was a wonderful experience.
Sonam T. Business travelers Bhutan, February 18, 2015
It's okay though the furniture was old.

Food , lobby and food
5.3
George W. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2015
great value

our three bedroom suite was great value the hotel was clear and staff friendly.Wi fi should be available in all areas of the hotel.
7.7
The stay was very good and I location was interesting.
Songkhum B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
My Prinice Palace Hotel Review.

swimming pool, location and breakfast buffet.
8.3
My stay my great. My room had a nice view of Bangkok city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05