Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
9899 reviews

4509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9899)
Sort by:
Rose E. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Enjoy the resort style pool bar!

The pool, Coconut Pool bar, attentive Porters and Service staff
8.7
Very comfortable in the suite (separate lounge and kitchenette) However wi-fi is extremely inconsistent, and only available in publice areas, would be more convenient to have available in room.
Report this review
Teo C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
GOOD but NOT PERFECT.

Cleanliness, comfortable but NO WI-FI
8.3
1) I check-in 11.30pm late, there's NO staff to guide me to my suite room. 2) Hotel breakfast buffet is less choice. 3) Too BAD is doesn't provide any WI-FI at all in the hotel room. 4star hotel should HAVE wi-fi in all the hotel room NOT just only the lobby. 4) Hotel cleanliness is BEST.
Report this review
Melissa S. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2015
Prince Palace

Location, atmosphere/charm, and the food
8.7
I think it was a great hotel, the pool was incredible and so relaxing. I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, although I feel the other meals were a bit overpriced. I also think that for a 4-star hotel, Wifi should be in more places than the lobby. I was very surprised to find out wifi was not available in my room, which created some issues in travel arrangements.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2015
Prince Palace

shopping and convenience store across the street
8
We moved from a lwsser hotel because of cleanliness. The Prince Palace is clean but a little dated.
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2015
Old hotel, bad staff

Big room
4.7
The room big, but the staff in the breakfast area is very bad, food not nice...hotel location is no good, never come back here again.
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2015
Value of money but need improved the staff

Comport big room near by mini mall
4.3
Good i will stay here if i go back in bangkok thailand with my family
Report this review
Balkhis L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
I think this hotel should improves its facilities

The best thing is its location near town
6.3
Standard. Not so good
Report this review
Andrea M. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2015
You get what you pay for

Central location, bo bae wholesale market, boat station.
8
Report this review
Paul J. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
Cheap rates. That's it.

cheap accomodations
6
There were 7 of us who stayed and 1 4yo child. The rate was cheap and we booked a 3BR family suite. This is the main reason why we booked the hotel. Rooms were okay. Nothing spectacular. It is definitely not a 4star hotel. Wifi was just available in the lobby. Our rooms were on a different building so it was quite an effort to go to the lobby just to get wifi. Breakfast was included in our booking. It was so-so and the same food everyday. It was okay to just fill your tummy in the morning. You are in bangkok, so might as well eat less hotel food and more authentic thai food outside. No neat BTS station. It was okay with us since we hired a car the whole time. But if you are commuting everyday, you might need to hire a tuktuk to take you to the nearest BTS.
Report this review
Khoo T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2015
bad service for housekeeping. call to clean room .

nice pool
6
Bad service for house keeping. Call them to clean room. Very difficult.when i came back from city at 9 pm. No towel. For take a bath for my kids. Wait around 2 hour. Teribble
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 4509 reviews Next page
Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson HousePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01