Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

shiliang F. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very good
service,question,helpful
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Mizna Q. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Service provided was not satisfactory
Location, privacy
The food was not to our satisfaction. The cleaning was not good. Didnt match the description given on website. No cooking or ironing in the apartments
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Yvonne Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Overall a great stay
Many roadside shops and foodstalls nearby. Beside Bobae tower wholesale market. Modes of transportation easily available, metered taxi, tuk-tuk, and boatride was fun!
Room was smaller than expected, furniture a bit run-down but still ok. There are ants around, so be careful with putting sweet stuff on the tables and in the bins. Hotel building itself is very tall, so you would most probably get rooms above 20 floor and above..and if you're lucky, a very good view of the city, which we had. It was very nice. Hotel has two buildings and has two big swimming pools! Hotel has a gym with good equipments and weights, abit old but still usable. Need to pay 150baht per person to use the gym for one day access. Towels provided. Overall satisfied with the staff and service, we had a wondeful time in Bangkok. :)
Reviewed December 28, 2014

mark D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Terrible check in experience
Rude staff and very tired decor. Check was a flash mob free for all . Staff were not helpful
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Mee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenience
shopping, convenience travel with boat, good view
Good.. its clean n nice
Reviewed December 28, 2014

james F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Overview
Comfort. Price. Buffet
Satisfactory
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Julia B. from Germany
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
would not stay there again!
I didn't like the hotel atmosphere. The windows were dirty. The staff was really unfriendly, especially in the pool bar. There was no free wifi on the room. The sky bar was a joke...I would definitely not stay there again!!!
Reviewed December 27, 2014

ALEX M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Horrible stay at this hotel
Large hotel. Many amenities. In garment district.
Terrible.Fitness center has a charge for guests. No available seats for breakfast.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

LUCY C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Perfect to end our trip with
Cleanliness, friendly staff and the beds
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Richard B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not as good as what was expected
Pool, pool and pool
Not good. For what we paid there is a lot better options in Bangkok. You have to pay for the internet, the food and drinks are way over priced. You even have to pay for the gym. Never have I ever encountered a hotel that makes you pay for these things. Plus the delux suite was just not worth it. We got a good deal on the room but between the tuk tuk fares it would have been better to find a place in a cooler area.
Reviewed December 25, 2014