Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9539 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9539)
Sort by:
Easy F. Couples India, October 30, 2013
great

ambiance clean room
8
good
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Relaxing short stay after a touring holiday

Comfort, swimming pool, Breakfast
8.7
A nice quiet stay in a lovely hotel. We enjoyed the relaxation and the ability to sit by the pool and chill. Staff were efficient and acted quickly to requests
Report this review
Gee C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Everthing good only don't have free WiFi

Big room,clean room,nice staff
7.7
More than 5 times I stay at this hotel, reason is have 3 rooms apartment type. All my family can stay together. No much comment, the worst thing is no FREE WiFi.
Report this review
Wichit C. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2013
Good Location

Food ,Area and business
8.7
Report this review
Martha R. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Ok room, below average staff

large room, quiet, good bathroom
4.3
Hotel itself was ok. A little stuffy and outdated. The main thing to let it down was the staff - unhelpful and slightly rude, compared to usual Thai hospitality. Room also felt a little grubby. Ok for a night but wouldn`t stay again.
Report this review
Mee L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
hotel was ok

good location
5.7
the hotel was ok, but they need to improve the quality and variety of breakfast. I stayed there for 5 days, the daily breakfast choice was the same. very boring !
Report this review
Gerald R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
I loved the hotel, so close to warehouse markets

staff, shopping, value for money
9.7
I enjoyed our stay...will always go back...My only complaint I that breakfast is not hot...I feel they could learn a lot from closing their baymarie lids on their food to keep it hotter..the food is good just not hot enough for my taste.
Report this review
Ben M. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2013
Very good enjoyed it quite a lot will be staying t

Breakfast ,shopping , very clean great staff , good security
10
Very enjoyable and will stay there again every time I go to Bangkok. I'll stay there Only thing which could be improved is the lack of free wi fi. As it costs a fair bit for wi fi
Report this review
Jeem L. Business travelers Micronesia, October 26, 2013
a very comfortable and enjoyable stay

The staff were very helpful and friendly.
10
It was one of the best stays I have had in Bangkok.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Hotel looks like the movie, 'The Shining'

reminded us of 'the shining', the colonial decour was interesting to say the least, the pool seemed big but was closed
5
Pretty awful. The hotel was huge, old, dark, abandoned, the air didn't work, the lights didn't work so we had to switch rooms, the hotel public jacuzzi was falling apart...there were cracks all over the floor and we felt like we'd fall through the floor walking towards it and it was ice cold. We saw roaches and a large rat walking to dinner. The whole hotel is old and falling apart This place really does have 'the shining' atmosphere. We laughed it off as the worst stay on our honeymoon but its a creepy place. Plus we had to walk 10 mins from check in to our 'tower' and up and down 2 flights of stairs with our bags. The photos online are deceiving. The sushi was ok but ridiculously overpriced
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01