Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9612)
Sort by:
Dr M. Groups India, November 9, 2013
Variety items for complementary breakfast

Clean and enough rooms - can accommodate large groups
7.3
Satisfied with good complementary breakfast and location. Cons : No free wifi...charging high
Report this review
Jakob H. Families with young children Denmark, November 9, 2013
Older hotel with spacious and comfortable rooms

Spacious and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Mulia M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Value for money

Near boat piers to pratunam, large room apartment hotel, closed to the shopping centre
7
Great Hotel, the only I concern is the breakfast menu and our room location. We stay 4 days and the breakfast menu is same, no variation. thank to God, we could find noodle meat balls, hainam chicken rice etc just outside the hotel. We stay at tower B thus we need to walk in the corridor from hotel lobby at Tower A for about 5 minutes. Overall, I like to stay here.
Report this review
Christine C. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2013
Hotel is remote and do not have FREE shuttle bus,

cheap,
3.7
Hotel is remote and do not have FREE shuttle bus. Breakfast is standard throughout our stay, no change in menu
Report this review
Xue X. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2013
a little scary of the old building

service,and i dont know
4.7
we arrived at the hotel at midnight. but there were some people watching the movie at the gate..Then i saw this old building, i kind of feeling bad cause it seemed to be the place where ghosts haunted...
Report this review
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
high class hotel

clean beautiful and high class hotel
10
Nice hotel with a high class finishing. Provide a healty breakfast and friendly staff. The hotel is good for a family and for a group.
Report this review
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
high class

clean, near to early morning market & have a variaty of food.
10
It was a very memoriable vacatian with a excellent room, friendly staff and the food was very excellent. Suitable for a muslim guest cause halal food are provided.
Report this review
Vince L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Reasonable price and big room

Big room, centrally located, safe
7
Report this review
Samer A. Families with young children Canada, November 5, 2013
will keep coming back

nice room, cheap, good location
6
Report this review
Chang W. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Grand hotel

fast room services, nice city view, clean
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06