Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9554 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9554)
Sort by:
Jovie M. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Close to Shopping Areas

Close to Shopping Areas, Value of Money
7.3
Report this review
Fei X. Families with older children China, October 13, 2013
Worth the price!

location, room design
6.3
The swimming pool is in the 11th floor which is a little small but very clean and surrounded by trees and flowers. The reception is also in 11th floor which is not so convenient for customers to check in. This hotel is huge that has 3 towers. We lived in the Tower C so we need to take a elevator to the 11th floor, walk through the swimming pool, go to another building then take another elevator to our room, which brought too much trouble.
Report this review
Ban C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
comfortable stay.

big room, nice location,quiet room.
7.3
the new bell boy is too greedy, keep asking for lots of tips. we gave him 20batt he ask for 50batt, when we gave him 50batt, he ask for 100batt. the rest of the staff is nice and friendly.
Report this review
Qian X. Business travelers China, October 11, 2013
reasonable price

big room, breakfast & swimming pool
7.3
We had booked 3 nights here. The pool was good, and the food, although expensive, was very good. Its buffet breakfast has variety of foods and drinks. It just fantastic.
Report this review
Debra G. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2013
A Short Stay in Bangkok.

Value for money, 2 great pools, variety of restaurants
9
Our stay at the Prince Palace was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. While the rooms are in need of updating the original quality means they are still comfortable impressive. As we were travelling with adult daughters the three bedroom (and two bathroom) suite suited us perfectly. We could do laps in the back pool and relax around the front pool for a drink and meal. We ate at three different restaurants, all of excellent quality, and had room service. The Klong is nearby to get straight to MBK, or plenty of taxis and tuk tuks. Just a short ride to the Grand Palace, Weekend market, Khao San Rd and shopping centers MBK and Siam Centres. The Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Only criticism is lack of wifi in rooms, but available around pool and in foyers and bars.
Report this review
Aumkar A. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
Room had no view, often no towels

Clean, beautifully designed
5.3
I was disappointed by the poor location of the hotel, away from any other restaurants or activities. Our wing was said to be 'fantastic' but was old with no view. It wa ado a distance from the lobby. The Internet that we paid for did not work in our rooms. Overall an average stay for us.
Report this review
Kelvin G. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Spacious Hotel but too quiet at night.

Spacious, Quiet, Relaxing
7
Very spacious room and very big beds for twin bed rooms. 1 bed is actually enough to sleep 2 pax. Morning till evening is very populated with day clothing market. However night time is tooooo quiet, abit creepy at first but once u know the area(after explorering), its actually quite okay.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Convenient,

Staff, bedroom size, nice pool bar.
7
Fine, but the internet was horrendously expensive.
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Poor

Leaving
5
Pre paid hotel, but on arravial the took 1000baht of my card and told me on check out that it will be refunded back on to my cad this is still yet to happen. Complet rip off
Report this review
Wai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Big room, easy to connect with other place with bo

big room, clean room, TV with a lot of channels.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07