Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8561 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8561)
Sort by:
Rosalyn H. Families with young children Canada, February 13, 2013
royal, spacious, bizarre

loads of space
6.7
we had a huge room which was very nice for a little toddler to run in. nice bathrooms- we enjoyed having a bathtub. the building is very fancy and interesting yet slightly decapitated. the restaurants and pool bar are very expensive but the hotel is fairly central so you can take a taxi to find places to be and eat. we really enjoyed out stay here and would have stayed longer but they were completely booked.
Yi-Ping H. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2013
bad location, really bad room!

not at all.
10
bad location, really bad room not clean at all, air conditionor is broken and staff not take any action immediately.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Lovely rooms and great location

The outlook of the hotel
9
Worth staying !!The location was good and accessible to many shopping centres. Very polite staff and the room i stayed is valued for money.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping like MBK, Pratunam, Platinum
May L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
graet location with big room

good service
8.3
good service .great location hv morning market.morning market with cheaper price
Barry T. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
lovely service excellent nice all round

beutifull homely classy hotel
8.3
Food very good rooms and hotel very clean a nice hotel i will visit again it has a good locaton and the staff very friendly apart from 1 member of staff actualy complained about small tip as had only large notes at the time it was only 20baht i must confess though.
Nightlife Tip: dont visit the main hotel pub as it was closed when we were there but the resturant food was excellent and good value on the special lamb chops on offer the breakfast was very satisfactory too
Teresa T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Hotel looks Grand but bad service

Outlook is nice
7.7
check in took me about 1 hour, i was standing in line with only 1 person in front of me. when it was my turn, they asked me to wait, they were busy with group check-in. a guest came forward to ask if his room was ready, he said 1 hour ago they said the room is not ready, still being cleaned, now the reception said need another 1 hour to get it cleaned. it was nearly 3pm. luckily my room was clean already as we took a suite. all other guests have to wait an extra hour after checking in to get their room cleaned. no smiles from reception, very bad customer service from hearing the way they talk.
Shopping Tip: Shops open early & closes around 5pm, go shop earlier
Hanlei L. Families with older children Canada, February 12, 2013
great location, big room, clean, good environment

cheap(probably during promotion)
8.7
plan your trip ahead. so easy to go around. you can travel by boats to skytrain station. only 2 pier stops are needed.
Bo G. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2013
Good for a few nights

Close to airport
6
Llose to the airport, only 35 min with taxi. Nice wew from the room we have on level 30.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Great Hotel but no WIFI in the rooms

oldie world chatm about the place
7.3
The hotel was great but for one thing there was no free internet in the rooms and in this day and age and with a hotel of this calibre it should be expected
Hotel Feature Tip: Insist on free internet or do not book
Katherine R. Groups New Zealand, February 12, 2013
has been a glorious hotel and they still work hard

good location very helpful staff
8
has been a classic ,... must stay ..super staff hard working and helpful ...it is a BIG hotel
Shopping Tip: the night market of wholesale fruit and veges near by is a must see

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02