or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9203)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Smack bang in the middle of nowhere

Fantastic pool area with bar, amazing views, good gym
4
Ok first time in Bangkok, massive hotel smack bang in the middle of a suburb? I could see the city but travel to and from was problemic. Single traveller, after some nightlife, do not recommend. Stayed 2 nights of a 5 night stay then hightailed it to hotel near Osake station, much much better. Oh I had to pay to use the gym...what the?
Ban C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
The staff is nice, but the hotel is not clean.

nice location, nice staff, nice shopping
8
Rudy V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2013
Disappointing

Central located in the shopping area with whole sale market down stairs
4
We were disappointed with our stay since the breakfast, wifi and gym were not included in the price of the room. So the total price of our stay became 50% higher then we planned. We would choose another hotel next time and recommend the hotel to be clear about the included and not included and the separate prices of the other services that were not included!
Rudy V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2013
Feel disappointed

The location was not too bad and the room was very big size
4
We would choose for sure another hotel next time and recommend the hotel to be clear about the included and not included and the separate prices of the other services that were not included!
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2013
good room and food

food view and room
7.7
I have try this hotel 2 time and really feel great as the room got a good living hall.
Napatchanok C. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2013
Good Location for Shopping

Nice Staff, Comfortable Room with Wifi Internet
6
Rudy V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 16, 2013
Disappointing

The hotel has a central good location with the wholesale market downstairs
5.3
We were vere disappointed with the service and deal in general. The wifi and breakfast and gym were not included in the price, so extra charges appear and finally it became a very expensive stay. The staff worked very slow or they did not have enough staff for the amount of work. We prefer to have all services in cluded so we know up front how much we need to spend.
Paul M. Groups Canada, May 16, 2013
Good clean hotel

Clean, price, nice staff
8
Colin C. Families with older children New Zealand, May 15, 2013
very good

location away from tourists
8.7
Loh W. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
enjoyable stay!

location which is so NEAR to bobaetower!
6.7
overall its a very good location, its very near bobae tower and u can buy alot of stuff for wholesales prices!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02